Apply Now for Certified Professional Coach Certification

Coaching Certification Program Schedule
International Coach Federation Authorized IACET certification provider AICI CEU-Approved Program Association of Coach Training Organizations Project Management Institute
Is Coach Training Right for Me?
Take the Quiz.

 

2019 Coaching Certification Program Dates by Location

Certified Professional Coach: Offered either through a blended learning format combining webinars and a face-to-face class or completely virtual with webinars and small group meetings, the coaching program schedule for certification is designed to meet your coach training needs.  To hold a place in a class, please choose the class schedule that works for you - ensuring you can attend all scheduled dates and times - then complete the application and pay the registration.

Listing of the Certified Professional Coach classes:

For classes in Spanish click here

Combined Online and Face to Face

Cincinnati, OH - Start Date March 12, 2019
Baltimore, MD - Start Date April 23, 2019
Seattle, WA - Start Date May 18, 2019
Philadelphia - Start Date July 9, 2019
San Francisco, CA Start Date July 29, 2019
Atlanta, GA - Start Date Aug. 5, 2019
Denver, CO - Start Date Aug. 5, 2019
Houston, TX - Start Date Sept. 21, 2019
Boston, MA - Start Date Oct. 1, 2019

Online Classes

Online Evening - Start Date March 26, 2019
Online Evening - Start Date April 16, 2019
Online Evening - Start Date April 23, 2019
Online Weekends - Start Date May 18, 2019
Online Afternoon - Start Date June 4, 2019
Online Evening - Start Date July 9, 2019
Online Evening - Start Date July 29, 2019

Click on Listing for Full Schedule

Online Afternoon - Start Date Aug. 5, 2019
Online Afternoon - Start Date Sept. 4, 2019
Online Weekends - Start Date Sep. 21, 2019
Online Evening - Start Date Sept. 24, 2019
Online Evening - Start Date Oct. 1, 2019
Online Afternoon - Start Date Nov. 5, 2019
Online Evening - Start Date Nov. 11, 2019

 

 

 Online Evenings March - April 2019

Five online classes at 10 PM Eastern for 90 minutes on March 4, 6, 11, 13 and 18
Each of the classes is followed by research or practice and then writing a report.
Group Session online for all participants at 10 PM Eastern for 90 minutes on March 20
Coaching Practicum Online for 4 hours on March 25, 27, April 1 and 3 at 9 PM Eastern, 8 PM Central, 7 PM Mountain, 6 PM Pacific

 

Online Evening March - April 2019 - Class is Full

Five online classes at 6 PM Eastern for 90 minutes on March 12, 14, 19, 21 and 26
Each of the above classes is followed by research or practice and then writing a report.
Group Session online for all participants at 6 PM Eastern for 90 minutes on March 28
Coaching Practicum Online for 4 hours on April 1, 2, 8, 9 at 6 PM Eastern, 5 PM Central, 4 PM Mountain, 3 PM Pacific

 

Cincinnati, OH March - April 2019 - Apply Now

Five online classes at 6 PM Eastern for 90 minutes on March 12, 14, 19, 21 and 26
Each of the above classes is followed by research or practice and then writing a report.
Group Session online for all participants at 6 PM Eastern for 90 minutes on March 28
Coaching Practicum in Cincinnati 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM local time on April 15 and 16

 

Online Evening March - April 2019 - Apply Now

Five online classes at 5:30 PM Eastern for 90 minutes on March 26, 29, April 2, 5 and 9
Each of the above classes is followed by research or practice and then writing a report.
Group Session online for all participants at 5:30PM Eastern for 90 minutes on April 12
Coaching Practicum Online for 4 hours on April 16, 17, 23, 24 at 4 PM Eastern, 3 PM Central, 2 PM Mountain, 1 PM Pacific

 

Online Evening April - May 2019 - Apply Now

Five online classes at 7 PM Eastern for 90 minutes on April 16, 18, 23, 25 and 30
Each of the above classes is followed by research or practice and then writing a report.
Group Session online for all participants at 7 PM Eastern for 90 minutes on May 2
Coaching Practicum Online for 4 hours on May 4, 11, 18, 25 at 10 AM Eastern, 9 AM Central, 8 AM Mountain, 7 AM Pacific

 

Online Evening April - May 2019 - Apply Now

Five online classes at 6 PM Eastern for 90 minutes on April 23, 25, 30, May 2 and 7
Each of the above classes is followed by research or practice and then writing a report.
Group Session online for all participants at 6 PM Eastern for 90 minutes on May 9
Coaching Practicum Online for 4 hours on May 13, 14, 20, 21 at 6 PM Eastern, 5 PM Central, 4 PM Mountain, 3 PM Pacific

 

Baltimore, MD April - May 2019 - Apply Now

Five online classes at 6 PM Eastern for 90 minutes on April 23, 25, 30, May 2 and 7
Each of the above classes is followed by research or practice and then writing a report.
Group Session online for all participants at 6 PM Eastern for 90 minutes on May 9
Coaching Practicum in Baltimore 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM local time on May 16 and 17

 

 Online Weekends May - June 2019 - Apply Now

Five online classes at Noon – 1:30 PM Eastern and 2-3:30 PM May 18, 25, and June 1
Each of the classes is followed by research or practice and then writing a report.
Group Session online for all participants is the second session scheduled on June 1
Coaching Practicum Online for 4 hours on June 8, 9, 15, 16 at Noon Eastern, 11 AM Central, 10 AM Mountain, 9 AM Pacific

 

Seattle, WA May 18, 2019 - Apply Now

Five online classes at Noon-1:30 PM Eastern and 2-3:30 PM May 18, 25, and June 1
Each of the classes is followed by research or practice and then writing a report.
Group Session online for all participants is the second session scheduled on June 1
Coaching Practicum in Seattle 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM local time on June 20, 12:30 to 4:30 June 21, 8:30 to 12:30 June 22.

 

 Online Afternoon - Start Date June 4, 2019

Five online classes at 2:00 PM Eastern for 90 minutes on June 4, 6, 11, 13 and 18
Each of the above classes is followed by research or practice and then writing a report.
Group Session online for all participants at 2:00 PM Eastern for 90 minutes on June 20
Coaching Practicum Online for 4 hours on June, 22, 23, 29, 30 at 10:00 AM Eastern, 9:00 AM Central, 8:00 AM Mountain, 7:00 AM Pacific

 

Online Evening July-August 2019 - Apply Now

Five online classes at 6 PM Eastern for 90 minutes on July 9, 11, 16, 19 and 23
Each of the above classes is followed by research or practice and then writing a report.
Group Session online for all participants at 6 PM Eastern for 90 minutes on July 25
Coaching Practicum Online for 4 hours on July 29, 30, August 6, 7 at 6 PM Eastern, 5 PM Central, 4 PM Mountain, 3 PM Pacific

 

Philadelphia, PA July-August 2019 - Apply Now

Five online classes at 6 PM Eastern for 90 minutes on July 9, 11, 16, 19 and 23
Each of the above classes is followed by research or practice and then writing a report.
Group Session online for all participants at 6 PM Eastern for 90 minutes on July 25
Coaching Practicum in Philadelphia 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM local time on August 1 and 2

 

 Online Evenings July - August 2019 - Apply Now

Five online classes at 10 PM Eastern for 90 minutes on July 29, 31, August 5, 7, and 12
Each of the above classes is followed by research or practice and then writing a report.
Group Session online for all participants at 10 PM Eastern for 90 minutes on August 14
Coaching Practicum Online for 4 hours on August 19, 21, 23, and 26 at 9 PM Eastern, 8 PM Central, 7 PM Mountain, 6 PM Pacific

 

 San Francisco, CA July 29, 2019 - Apply Now

Five online classes at 10 PM Eastern for 90 minutes on July 29, 31, August 5, 7, and 12
Each of the above classes is followed by research or practice and then writing a report.
Group Session online for all participants at 10 PM Eastern for 90 minutes on August 14
Coaching Practicum in San Francisco 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM local time on August 29, 12:30 to 4:30 August 30, 8:30 to 12:30 August 31.

 

Atlanta, GA - Apply Now

Five online classes at 2 PM Eastern for 90 minutes on Aug. 5, 7, 9, 12 and 14
Each of the above classes is followed by research or practice and then writing a report.
Group Session online for all participants at 2 PM Eastern for 90 minutes on August 16
Coaching Practicum in Atlanta 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM local time on Aug. 19 and 20

 

Denver, CO - Apply Now

Five online classes at 2 PM Eastern for 90 minutes on Aug. 5, 7, 9, 12 and 14
Each of the above classes is followed by research or practice and then writing a report.
Group Session online for all participants at 2 PM Eastern for 90 minutes on August 16
Coaching Practicum in Denver 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM local time on Aug. 26 and 27

 

Online Afternoon August 2019 - Apply Now

Five online classes at 2 PM Eastern for 90 minutes on Aug. 5, 7, 9, 12 and 14
Each of the above classes is followed by research or practice and then writing a report.
Group Session online for all participants at 2 PM Eastern for 90 minutes on August 16
Coaching Practicum Online for 4 hours on Aug. 22, 23, 29 and 30 for 4 hours at 11 AM Eastern, 10 AM Central, 9 AM Mountain, 8 AM Pacific

 

Online Afternoon Sept. - Oct. - Apply Now

Five online classes at 12 Noon Eastern for 90 minutes on Sept. 4, 11, 18, 25, Oct. 2
Each of the above classes is followed by research or practice and then writing a report.
Group Session online for all participants at 2 PM Eastern for 90 minutes on Oct. 9
Coaching Practicum Online for 4 hours on Oct. 16, 23, 20, Nov. 6 for 4 hours at 12 Noon Eastern, 11 AM Central, 10 AM Mountain, 9 AM Pacific

 

 Online Weekends Sept - Oct 2019 - Apply Now

Five online classes at Noon-1:30 Eastern and 2-3:30 PM Sept. 21, 28, and Oct. 5
Each of the classes is followed by research or practice and then writing a report.
Group Session online for all participants is the second session scheduled on Oct. 5
Coaching Practicum Online for 4 hours on Oct. 12, 13, 19, 20 at Noon Eastern, 11 AM Central, 10 AM Mountain, 9 AM Pacific

 

 Online Evening Sept. - Nov. 2019 - Apply Now

Five online classes at 7 PM Eastern for 90 minutes on Sept. 24, 26, Oct. 1, 3, and 8
Each of the above classes is followed by research or practice and then writing a report.
Group Session online for all participants at 6 PM Eastern for 90 minutes on Oct. 10
Coaching Practicum Online for 4 hours on Oct. 12 19, 26, Nov 2 at 10 AM Eastern, 9 AM Central, 8 AM Mountain, 7 AM Pacific

 

Online Evening October 2019 - Apply Now

Five online classes at 6 PM Eastern for 90 minutes on October 1, 3, 8, 10 and 15
Each of the above classes is followed by research or practice and then writing a report.
Group Session online for all participants at 6 PM Eastern for 90 minutes on October 17
Coaching Practicum Online for 4 hours on October 28, 29, November 4, 5 at 6 PM Eastern, 5 PM Central, 4 PM Mountain, 3 PM Pacific

 

Houston, TX Sept. 21, 2019 - Apply Now

Five online classes at Noon-1:30 Eastern and 2-3:30 PM Sept. 21, 28, and Oct. 5
Each of the classes is followed by research or practice and then writing a report.
Group Session online for all participants is the second session scheduled on Oct. 5
Coaching Practicum in Houston 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM local time on October 24 and 25.

 

Boston, MA October 2019 - Apply Now

Five online classes at 6 PM Eastern for 90 minutes on October 1, 3, 8, 10 and 15
Each of the above classes is followed by research or practice and then writing a report.
Group Session online for all participants at 6 PM Eastern for 90 minutes on October 17
Coaching Practicum in Boston 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM local time on October 21 and 22

 

Online Afternoon Nov. - Dec. - Apply Now

Five online classes at 12 Noon Eastern for 90 minutes on Nov. 5, 12, 15, 19, 22
Each of the above classes is followed by research or practice and then writing a report.
Group Session online for all participants at 2 PM Eastern for 90 minutes on Dec. 3
Coaching Practicum Online for 4 hours on Dec. 6, 10, 17, 20 for 4 hours at 12 Noon Eastern, 11 AM Central, 10 AM Mountain, 9 AM Pacific

 

Online Evening Nov. - Dec. - Apply Now

Five online classes at 5:30 PM Eastern for 90 minutes on November 11, 13, 18, 20 and 25
Each of the above classes is followed by research or practice and then writing a report.
Group Session online for all participants at 5:30 PM Eastern for 90 minutes on December 2
Coaching Practicum Online for 4 hours on December 9, 10, 16, 17 at 4 PM Eastern, 3 PM Central, 2 PM Mountain, 1 PM Pacific

 

The full program fee to earn your Certified Professional Coach designation is $1695.  If you choose, you may make two payments of $870 each or three payments of $590 each with all payments due before the start of class. This includes the five webinars, group session, and coaching practicum required for certification, plus the two webinars after certification along with a free monthly Q&A call, access to the Coach login page on this site with tools, session questionnaires, and more.  All graduates are also provided with a dashboard from which you can give multiple assessments that you brand. Inclusion in the www.FindaCertifiedCoach.com database is optional.

Classes are recorded for the participants. Recordings are also used for periodic audits by accrediting organizations and occasionally for students in other classes when their recordings are defective. Registering for a class means agreeing to these uses of recordings.

Information from each form on this website is used by the Center for Coaching Certification to respond and follow-up. The information is maintained on our internal database. Trainers maintain student records during classes and after a class is over the Center for Coaching Certification maintains the records internally. Completing a form means agreeing to your information being held in our records.

Cancellation Policy - Apply Now In the event you must cancel participation, up to seven days prior to the start of the first program webinar you may request a refund of the amount less a twenty percent processing fee; six days or less prior to the start of the first program webinar you may request a refund of fifty percent of the registration. You may transfer your full registration to someone else up to three days prior to the start of the first webinar. Transferring to a different class before starting is based on space available. If you attend part of the program with one class and part with another class, there will be an additional fee of $250.

Offering quality certification training programs and classes for executive or life coach certification is the priority at CCC. After reviewing your options for coach certification classes and this coaching program schedule, CCC invites you to enroll for executive coach or life coach training today and earn the Certified Professional Coach designation.