Accessibility Directions

2022 Coaching Certification Program Dates by Location

International Coaching Federation (ICF) Approved Coach Specific Training Hours (ACSTH)
Authorized International Accreditors for Continuing Education and Training (IACET) Certification Provider
Association of Image Consultants International (AICI) Continuing Education Unit (CEU)-Approved Program
Association of Coach Training Organizations (ACTO)

Certified Professional Coach:

This program is the first 30 hours of Level 1 - Certified Professional Coach class schedules for your journey to become a coach.

Maximize your learning with a combination of live, interactive webinars, research and practice assignments, plus practice sessions coaching.  Programs are completely virtual or some combine online with face-to-face.  The coach training program schedule for certification is designed to provide coach training options that meet your objectives as well as ICF requirements.  To hold a place in one of the coach certification classes, please choose the class schedule that works for you - ensuring you can attend all scheduled dates and times - then complete the application and pay the registration.

Listing of the Certified Professional Coach classes by Day of Week / Time of Day - Click for Full Schedule (Scroll down for listing by start date):

2022 Schedule

TARDES ONLINE: Mié. & Vie., Ago. - Sep., Entrenador: Genaro - Registro Cerrado

Agosto 22, 2022 4-5:30 PM CST / 11PM-12:30 AM GMT – Sobre Coaching
Agosto 24, 2022 4-5:30 PM CST / 11PM-12:30 AM GMT – Ética
Agosto 26, 2022 4-5:30 PM CST / 11PM-12:30 AM GMT – Entendiendo a Su Cliente
Agosto 29, 2022 4-5:30 PM CST / 11PM-12:30 AM GMT – Comunicación
Agosto 31, 2022 4-5:30 PM CST / 11PM-12:30 AM GMT – Enfoque y Motivación
Cada una de las clases anteriores requiere investigación.
Octubre 2, 2022 4-5:30 PM CST / 11PM-12:30 AM GMT – Sesión de grupo
Septiembre 7 2022 3-7 PM CST / 10-2 PM GMT – Practica de Coaching 1
Septiembre 14, 2022 3-7 PM CST / 10-2 PM GMT – Practica de Coaching 2
Habrá una tarea después Practica de Coaching 2.
Septiembre 21, 2022 3-7 PM CST / 10-2 PM GMT – Practica de Coaching 3
Septiembre 28, 2022 3-7 PM CST / 10-2 PM GMT – Practica de Coaching 4

ONLINE EVENINGS: MON. & THURS. SEP. - OCT., TRAINER: JILL - Registration Closed

September 19, 2022 6-7:30 PM EST / 10-11:30 PM GMT – About Coaching
September 22, 2022 6-7:30 PM EST / 10-11:30 PM GMT – Ethics
September 26, 2022 6-7:30 PM EST / 10-11:30 PM GMT – Understanding Your Client
September 29, 2022 6-7:30 PM EST / 10-11:30 PM GMT – Communication
October 3, 2022 6-7:30 PM EST / 10-11:30 PM GMT – Focus and Motivation
Each of the above is followed by a research and report assignment.
October 6, 2022 6-7:30 PM EST / 10-11:30 PM GMT – Group Session
October 10, 2022 6-10 PM EST / 10PM-2 AM GMT – Coaching Practicum 1
October 13, 2022 6-10 PM EST / 10PM-2 AM GMT – Coaching Practicum 2
There will be an assignment after Practicum 2.
October 17, 2022 6-10 PM EST / 10PM-2 AM GMT – Coaching Practicum 3
October 20, 2022 6-10 PM EST / 10PM-2 AM GMT – Coaching Practicum 4

ONLINE MORNINGS: Tues., SEP. - OCT., TRAINER: CATHY - APPLY NOW

*Included in the Foundational Cohort Level 1 & Advanced Cohort Level 2 Classes - joining segment is an option based on space availability

*Note GMT time change: November 6

September 27, 2022 8:30-10 AM EST / 12:30-2 PM GMT – About Coaching
September 29, 2022 8:30-10 AM EST / 12:30-2 PM GMT – Ethics
October 4, 2022 8:30-10 AM EST / 12:30-2 PM GMT – Understanding Your Client
October 6, 2022 8:30-10 AM EST / 12:30-2 PM GMT – Communication
October 11, 2022 8:30-10 AM EST / 12:30-2 PM GMT – Focus and Motivation
Each of the above is followed by a research and report assignment.
October 13, 2022 8:30-10 AM EST / 12:30-2 PM GMT – Group Session
October 18, 2022 8:30-10:30 AM EST / 12:30-2:30 PM GMT – Coaching Practicum 1
October 20, 2022 8:30-10:30 AM EST / 12:30-2:30 PM GMT – Coaching Practicum 1
October 25, 2022 8:30-10:30 AM EST / 12:30-2:30 PM GMT – Coaching Practicum 2
October 27, 2022 8:30-10:30 AM EST / 12:30-2:30 PM GMT – Coaching Practicum 2
There will be an assignment after Practicum.
November 1, 2022 8:30-10:30 AM EST / 12:30-2:30 PM GMT – Coaching Practicum 3
November 3, 2022 8:30-10:30 AM EST / 12:30-2:30 PM GMT – Coaching Practicum 3
November 8, 2022 8:30-10:30 AM EST / 1:30-3:30 PM GMT – Coaching Practicum 4
November 10, 2022 8:30-10:30 AM EST / 1:30-3:30 PM GMT – Coaching Practicum 4

Online Afternoons: Tues. & Thurs., Oct. – Nov., Trainer: Maravi - Apply Now

October 4, 2022 12-1:30 PM EST / 4-5:30 PM GMT – About Coaching
October 6, 2022 12-1:30 PM EST / 4-5:30 PM GMT – Ethics
October 11, 2022 12-1:30 PM EST / 4-5:30 PM GMT – Understanding Your Client
October 13, 2022 12-1:30 PM EST / 4-5:30 PM GMT – Communication
October 18, 2022 12-1:30 PM EST / 4-5:30 PM GMT – Focus and Motivation
Each of the above is followed by a research and report assignment.
October 20, 2022 12-1:30 PM EST / 4-5:30 PM GMT – Group Session
October 25, 2022 12-4 PM EST / 4-8 PM GMT – Coaching Practicum 1
October 27, 2022 12-4 PM EST / 4-8 PM GMT – Coaching Practicum 2
There will be an assignment after Practicum 2.
November 1, 2022 12-4 PM EST / 4-8 PM GMT – Coaching Practicum 3
November 3, 2022 12-4 PM EST / 4-8 PM GMT – Coaching Practicum 4

Online Mornings: Tues. &Thurs., Oct. – Nov., Trainer: Phildra - Apply Now

*Note GMT time change 3 PM: Nov 8, 9, 15 and 16

October 18, 2022 10-11:30 AM EST / 2-3:30 PM GMT – About Coaching
October 20, 2022 10-11:30 AM EST / 2-3:30 PM GMT – Ethics
October 25, 2022 10-11:30 AM EST / 2-3:30 PM GMT – Understanding Your Client
October 27, 2022 10-11:30 AM EST / 2-3:30 PM GMT – Communication
November 1, 2022 10-11:30 AM EST / 2-3:30 PM GMT – Focus and Motivation
Each of the above is followed by a research and report assignment.
November 3, 2022 10-11:30 AM EST / 2-3:30 PM GMT – Group Session
November 8, 2022 10AM-2PM / 3-7 PM GMT – Coaching Practicum 1
November 9, 2022 10AM-2PM / 3-7 PM GMT – Coaching Practicum 2
There will be an assignment after Practicum 2.
November 15, 2022 10AM-2PM / 3-7 PM GMT – Coaching Practicum 3
November 16, 2022 10AM-2PM / 3-7 PM GMT – Coaching Practicum 4

Online Mornings: Sat., Oct. – Dec., Trainer: Cathy B. - Apply Now

*Note GMT time change: Nov 12, 18, 19 and December 2, 3

October 29, 2022 10:30AM-12 PM EST / 2:30-4 PM GMT – About Coaching
October 29, 2022 12:30-2 PM EST / 4:30-6 PM GMT – Ethics
November 5, 2022 10:30AM-12 PM EST / 2:30-4 PM GMT – Understanding Your Client
November 5, 2022 12:30-2 PM EST / 4:30-6 PM GMT – Communication
November 12, 2022 10:30AM-12 PM EST / 3:30-5 PM GMT – Focus and Motivation
Each of the above is followed by a research and report assignment.
November 12, 2022 12:30-2 PM EST / 5:30-7 PM GMT – Group Session
November 18, 2022 10:30AM-2:30 PM / 3:30-7:30 PM GMT – Coaching Practicum 1
November 19, 2022 10:30AM-2:30 PM / 3:30-7:30 PM GMT – Coaching Practicum 2
There will be an assignment after Practicum 2.
December 2, 2022 10:30AM-2:30PM / 3:30-7:30 PM GMT – Coaching Practicum 3
December 3, 2022 10:30AM-2:30PM / 3:30-7:30 PM GMT – Coaching Practicum 4

Online Mornings: Mon., Wed., & Fri., Nov. – Dec., Trainer: Elena - Apply Now

November 14, 2022 7-8:30 AM EST / 12-1:30 PM GMT – About Coaching
November 16, 2022 7-8:30 AM EST / 12-1:30 PM GMT – Ethics
November 18, 2022 7-8:30 AM EST / 12-1:30 PM GMT – Understanding Your Client
November 21, 2022 7-8:30 AM EST / 12-1:30 PM GMT – Communication
November 23, 2022 7-8:30 AM EST / 12-1:30 PM GMT – Focus and Motivation
Each of the above is followed by a research and report assignment.
November 25, 2022 7-8:30 AM EST / 12-1:30 PM GMT – Group Session
November 28, 2022 7-11:00 AM EST / 12-04:00 PM GMT – Coaching Practicum 1
November 30, 2022 7-11:00 AM EST / 12-04:00 PM GMT – Coaching Practicum 2
There will be an assignment after Practicum 2.
December 5, 2022 7-11:00 AM EST / 12-04:00 PM GMT – Coaching Practicum 3
December 7, 2022 7-11:00 AM EST / 12-04:00 PM GMT – Coaching Practicum 4

 

2023 Schedule

• Jan. 9 - Feb. 1  Mon. & Wed.  11AM EST/4PM GMT  Trainer: Elena
• Jan. 17 - Feb. 15  Tues. & Thurs.  10AM EST/3PM GMT  Trainer: Phildra
• March 4 - April 5  Sat.  10AM EST/2PM GMT  Trainer: Sarah
• April 4 - May 4  Tues. & Thurs.  10AM EST/2PM GMT  Trainer: Phildra
• May 3 - June 14  Wed.  5PM EST/9PM GMT  Trainer: Jill
• Aug. 15 - Sept. 14  Tues. & Thurs.  10AM EST/2PM GMT  Trainer: Phildra
• Oct. 3 - Nov. 2  Tues. & Thurs.  10AM EST/2PM GMT  Trainer: Phildra

EST = Eastern Time US and Canada / GMT = Greenwich Mean Time

Online Days: Mon. & Wed, Jan. - Feb., Trainer: Elena - Apply Now

*Included in the Foundational Cohort Level 1 Class - joining segment is an option
based on space availability

January 9, 2023 11AM-12:30 PM EST / 4-5:30 PM GMT – About Coaching
January 9, 2023 1-2:30 PM EST / 6-7:30 PM GMT – Ethics
January 11, 2023 11AM-12:30 PM EST / 4-5:30 PM GMT – Understanding Your Client
January 11, 2023 1-2:30 PM EST / 6-7:30 PM GMT – Communication
January 18, 2023 11AM-12:30 PM EST / 4-5:30 PM GMT – Focus and Motivation
Each of the above is followed by a research and report assignment.
January 18, 2023 1-2:30 PM EST / 6-7:30 PM GMT – Group Session
January 23, 2023 11AM-3:00PM EST / 4PM-8:00 PM GMT – Coaching Practicum 1
January 25, 2023 11AM-3:00PM EST / 4PM-8:00 PM GMT – Coaching Practicum 2
There will be an assignment after Practicum 2.
January 30, 2023 11AM-3:00PM EST / 4PM-8:00 PM GMT – Coaching Practicum 3
February 1, 2023 11AM-3:00PM EST / 4PM-8:00 PM GMT – Coaching Practicum 4

Online Mornings: Tues. & Thurs., Jan. - Feb., Trainer: Phildra - Apply Now

January 17, 2023 10AM-11:30 AM EST / 3-4:30 PM GMT – About Coaching
January 19, 2023 10AM-11:30 AM EST / 3-4:30 PM GMT – Ethics
January 24, 2023 10AM-11:30 AM EST / 3-4:30 PM GMT – Understanding Your Client
January 26, 2023 10AM-11:30 AM EST / 3-4:30 PM GMT – Communication
January 31, 2023 10AM-11:30 AM EST / 3-4:30 PM GMT – Focus and Motivation
Each of the above is followed by a research and report assignment.
February 2, 2023 10AM-11:30 AM EST / 3-4:30 PM GMT – Group Session
February 7, 2023 10AM-11:30 AM EST / 3-4:30 PM GMT – Coaching Practicum 1
February 8, 2023 10AM-11:30 AM EST / 3-4:30 PM GMT – Coaching Practicum 2
There will be an assignment after Practicum 2.
February 14, 2023 10AM-11:30 AM EST / 3-4:30 PM GMT – Coaching Practicum 3
February 15, 2023 10AM-11:30 AM EST / 3-4:30 PM GMT – Coaching Practicum 4

Online Mornings: Sat., March – April, Trainer: Sarah - Apply Now

*Included in the Foundational Cohort Level 1 Class - joining segment is an option
based on space availability

March 4, 2023 10AM-11:30 AM EST / 2-3:30 PM GMT – About Coaching
March 4, 2023 12-1:30 PM EST / 4-5:30 PM GMT – Ethics
March 11, 2023 10AM-11:30 AM EST / 2-3:30 PM GMT – Understanding Your Client
March 11, 2023 12-1:30 PM EST / 4-5:30 PM GMT – Communication
March 18, 2023 10AM-11:30 AM EST / 2-3:30 PM GMT – Focus and Motivation
Each of the above is followed by a research and report assignment.
March 18, 2023 12-1:30 PM EST / 4-5:30 PM GMT – Group Session
March 25, 2023 9AM-1:00PM EST / 1PM-5:00 PM GMT – Coaching Practicum 1
March 25, 2023 2PM-6:00 PM EST / 6PM-10:00 PM GMT – Coaching Practicum 2
There will be an assignment after Practicum 2.
April 1, 2023 9AM-1:00PM EST / 1PM-5:00 PM GMT – Coaching Practicum 3
April 1, 2023 2PM-6:00 PM EST / 6PM-10:00 PM GMT – Coaching Practicum 4

Online Mornings: Tues. & Thurs., April - May, Trainer: Phildra - Apply Now

April 4, 2023 10AM-11:30 AM EST / 3-4:30 PM GMT – About Coaching
April 6, 2023 10AM-11:30 AM EST / 3-4:30 PM GMT – Ethics
April 11, 2023 10AM-11:30 AM EST / 3-4:30 PM GMT – Understanding Your Client
April 13, 2023 10AM-11:30 AM EST / 3-4:30 PM GMT – Communication
April 18, 2023 10AM-11:30 AM EST / 3-4:30 PM GMT – Focus and Motivation
Each of the above is followed by a research and report assignment.
April 20, 2023 10AM-11:30 AM EST / 3-4:30 PM GMT – Group Session
April 25, 2023 10AM-11:30 AM EST / 3-4:30 PM GMT – Coaching Practicum 1
April 27, 2023 10AM-11:30 AM EST / 3-4:30 PM GMT – Coaching Practicum 2
There will be an assignment after Practicum 2.
May 2, 2023 10AM-11:30 AM EST / 3-4:30 PM GMT – Coaching Practicum 3
May 4, 2023 10AM-11:30 AM EST / 3-4:30 PM GMT – Coaching Practicum 4

Online Evenings: Wed., May – June, Trainer: Jill - Apply Now

May 3, 2023 5PM-6:30 PM EST / 9PM-10:30 PM GMT – About Coaching
May 3, 2023 7PM-8:30 PM EST / 11PM-12:30 AM GMT – Ethics
May 10, 2023 5PM-6:30 PM EST / 9PM-10:30 PM GMT – Understanding Your Client
May 10, 2023 7PM-8:30 PM EST / 11PM-12:30 AM GMT – Communication
May 17, 2023 5PM-6:30 PM EST / 9PM-10:30 PM GMT – Focus and Motivation
Each of the above is followed by a research and report assignment.
May 17, 2023 7PM-8:30 PM EST / 11PM-12:30 AM GMT – Group Session
May 24, 2023 5PM-9:00 PM EST / 9PM-1:00 AM GMT – Coaching Practicum 1
May 31, 2023 5PM-9:00 PM EST / 9PM-1:00 AM GMT – Coaching Practicum 2
There will be an assignment after Practicum 2.
June 7, 2023 5PM-9:00 PM EST / 9PM-1:00 AM GMT – Coaching Practicum 3
June 14, 2023 5PM-9:00 PM EST / 9PM-1:00 AM GMT – Coaching Practicum 4

Online Mornings: Tues. & Thurs., Aug. - Sept., Trainer: Phildra - Apply Now

August 15, 2023 10AM-11:30 AM EST / 3-4:30 PM GMT – About Coaching
August 17, 2023 10AM-11:30 AM EST / 3-4:30 PM GMT – Ethics
August 22, 2023 10AM-11:30 AM EST / 3-4:30 PM GMT – Understanding Your Client
August 24, 2023 10AM-11:30 AM EST / 3-4:30 PM GMT – Communication
August 29, 2023 10AM-11:30 AM EST / 3-4:30 PM GMT – Focus and Motivation
Each of the above is followed by a research and report assignment.
August 31, 2023 10AM-11:30 AM EST / 3-4:30 PM GMT – Group Session
September 5, 2023 10AM-11:30 AM EST / 3-4:30 PM GMT – Coaching Practicum 1
September 7, 2023 10AM-11:30 AM EST / 3-4:30 PM GMT – Coaching Practicum 2
There will be an assignment after Practicum 2.
September 12, 2023 10AM-11:30 AM EST / 3-4:30 PM GMT – Coaching Practicum 3
September 14, 2023 10AM-11:30 AM EST / 3-4:30 PM GMT – Coaching Practicum 4

Online Mornings: Tues. & Thurs., Oct. - Nov., Trainer: Phildra - Apply Now

October 3, 2023 10AM-11:30 AM EST / 3-4:30 PM GMT – About Coaching
October 5, 2023 10AM-11:30 AM EST / 3-4:30 PM GMT – Ethics
October 10, 2023 10AM-11:30 AM EST / 3-4:30 PM GMT – Understanding Your Client
October 12, 2023 10AM-11:30 AM EST / 3-4:30 PM GMT – Communication
October 17, 2023 10AM-11:30 AM EST / 3-4:30 PM GMT – Focus and Motivation
Each of the above is followed by a research and report assignment.
October 19, 2023 10AM-11:30 AM EST / 3-4:30 PM GMT – Group Session
October 24, 2023 10AM-11:30 AM EST / 3-4:30 PM GMT – Coaching Practicum 1
October 26, 2023 10AM-11:30 AM EST / 3-4:30 PM GMT – Coaching Practicum 2
There will be an assignment after Practicum 2.
October 31, 2023 10AM-11:30 AM EST / 3-4:30 PM GMT – Coaching Practicum 3
November 2, 2023 10AM-11:30 AM EST / 3-4:30 PM GMT – Coaching Practicum 4

The complete Certified Professional Coach program to earn this certification is $1895.00 which includes all class materials, classes, group sessions, and coaching sessions required for each certification.

Prior to earning certification, applicant understands and agrees to complete the course work, attend all hours of training and fully participate, complete research, practice, and report assignments, fully participate in all segments of the coaching practicum, submit all evaluations, and complete the case study or final report assigned. Certification is possible within offered schedules; applicant has up to twelve months to complete the deliverables or transfer to a different class with the associated transfer fee. A certificate is issued upon completion showing the program approvals and accreditations for hours. Applicant agrees and understands that any opportunity for make-up work is at the discretion of the trainer. Transferring to a different class before starting is based on space available. If you attend part of the program with one class and part with another class, there will be an additional fee of $250.

  • The ICF has approved this program for 30 hours of ACSTH - Approved Coach Specific Training Hours.  It is part of the Level 1 ICF-accredited coach training.
  • The Center for Coaching Certification is IACET-authorized CEU provider accredited to offer 3.5 CEUs (Continuing Education Units) for this program.
  • 3 AICI CEUs may be earned. Please note that while this course is accredited by the Association of Image Consultants International (AICI) certification earned through the trainer upon completion of this course is entirely independent from AICI’s certification programs. If you wish to pursue AICI certification, please refer to AICI's website. http://www.aici.org

The certification training programs are owned by the Center for Coaching Certification LLC, parent company Effect Services LLC, and its founder Cathy Liska. Other trainers are independent contractors with no proprietary interest.

The program and materials are the intellectual property of the Center for Coaching Certification LLC. Participant hereby agrees that there shall be no sharing, replicating, duplicating, or otherwise reproducing the materials for the use of anyone other than the course participant, and no using the content for training programs.

Classes are recorded for the participants. Recordings are also used for internal training of trainers, periodic audits by accrediting organizations, and occasionally for students in other classes when their recordings are defective. Registering for a class means agreeing to these uses of recordings.

Information from each form on this website is used by the Center for Coaching Certification to respond and follow-up. The information is maintained on our internal database. Trainers maintain student records during classes and after a class is over the Center for Coaching Certification maintains the records internally. Completing a form means agreeing to your information being held in our records.

Cancellation Policy: In the event you must cancel participation, up to seven days prior to the start of the first program webinar you may request a refund of the amount less a twenty percent processing fee; six days or less prior to the start of the first program webinar you may request a refund of fifty percent of the registration. You may transfer your full registration to someone else up to three days prior to the start of the first webinar. Transferring to a different class before starting is based on space available.

Transfer Policy: If you attend part of the program with one class and part with another class, there will be an additional fee of $250.

The Center for Coaching Certification is focused on the integrity of all coach training programs. To ensure the student experience is honored and certification standards held true, payment or the registration fee must be paid to hold a space in the program and the full amount is due in before the start of the program. Payment in full is the best rate and payment plans of two or three payments are available at an additional cost.

Offering quality training programs and classes for Academic, Business, Career, Executive, Life, or Wellness Coaching is the priority at CCC. After reviewing your options for coach certification classes and this coaching program schedule, CCC invites you to complete your registration for coach training today to earn the Certified Professional Coach designation.

You can hold your place in class and complete registration by submitting payment. Payment in full is due before class starts.

By clicking submit below, I am acknowledging that I have read and agree to the above statements and agree to receiving emails and phone calls.