Accessibility Directions

2022 Coaching Certification Program Dates by Location

International Coaching Federation (ICF) Approved Coach Specific Training Hours (ACSTH)
Authorized International Accreditors for Continuing Education and Training (IACET) Certification Provider
Association of Coach Training Organizations (ACTO)

This program is the next 35 hours of Level 1

Certified Master Coach: Offered either through a blended learning format combining webinars and a face-to-face class or completely virtual with webinars and small group meetings, the coaching program schedule for certification is designed to meet your coach training needs.  To hold a place in a class, please choose the class schedule that works for you - ensuring you can attend all scheduled dates and times - then complete the application and pay the registration.

Certified Master Coach Program Class Schedules:

• June 23 - Aug. 11, Thursdays, 9AM-12:30PM EDT/2-5:30 BST, Trainer: Ruth
• Sept. 12 - Oct. 3,  Mon. & Thurs.,  11AM EST/3PM GMT,  Trainer: Sarah
• Oct. 7 - Nov. 18,  Fri.,  12PM EST/4PM GMT  Trainer: Jill
• Oct. 8 - Nov. 19  Sat.  11AM EST/3PM GMT  Trainer: Sarah
• Oct. 12 - Nov. 30,  MIÉ.  3PM CST/8PM GMT  Trainer: Genaro
• Oct. 24 - Nov. 17,  Mon. & Thurs.,  5PM EST/9PM GMT,  Trainer: Sarah
• Oct. 25 - Nov. 15  Tues. & Thurs.  9:30AM EST/1:30PM GMT  Trainer: Cathy
• Jan. 18 - March 1, 2023  Wed.  12PM EST/5PM GMT  Trainer: Sarah
• Feb. 13 - March 8, 2023  Mon. & Wed.  1PM EST/6PM GMT  Trainer: Jill
• June 21 - Aug. 3, 2023  Wed.  5PM EST/9PM GMT  Trainer: Jill

EST = Eastern Time US and Canada / GMT = Greenwich Mean Time
EDT = Eastern Daylight Time US and Canada / BST = British Summer Time
CST = Central Standard Time

Click Here for the Certified Master Coach 2023 Schedule

2022 Schedule

Online Mornings: Thurs., June - Aug., Trainer: Ruth - Registration Closed

June 23, 2022 9-10:30 AM EDT / 2-3:30 PM BST – Group or Team Coaching
June 23, 2022 11AM-12:30 PM / 4-5:30 PM BST – Group Coaching Session 1
June 30, 2022 9-10:30 AM EDT / 2-3:30 PM BST – Ethics and Agreements
June 30, 2022 11AM-12:30 PM / 4-5:30 PM BST – Group Coaching Session 2
July 14, 2022 9-10:30 AM EDT / 2-3:30 PM BST – Coaching Process
July 14, 2022 11AM-12:30 PM / 4-5:30 PM BST – Group Coaching Session 3
July 21, 2022 9-10:30 AM EDT / 2-3:30 PM BST – People and Communication
July 21, 2022 11AM-12:30 PM / 4-5:30 PM BST – Group Coaching Session 4
July 28, 2022 9-10:30 AM EDT / 2-3:30 PM BST – Creating Change with Confidence
July 28, 2022 11AM-12:30 PM / 4-5:30 PM BST – Group Coaching Session 5
August 4, 2022 9-10:30 AM EDT / 2-3:30 PM BST – Time and Money
August 4, 2022 11AM-12:30 PM EDT / 4-5:30 PM BST – Group Coaching Session 6
August 11, 2022 9-10:30 AM EDT / 2-3:30 PM BST – Debrief

Schedule Interviews and Coaching Sessions with your assigned partner and the trainer.

Online Mornings: Mon. & Thurs. Sept. – Oct., Trainer: Sarah – Apply Now

September 12, 2022 11AM-12:30 PM Eastern / 3-4:30 PM GMT – Group or Team Coaching
September 12, 2022 1-2:30 PM EST / 5-6:30 PM GMT – Group Coaching Session 1
September 15, 2022 11AM-12:30 PM EST / 3-4:30 PM – Ethics and Agreements
September 15, 2022 1-2:30 PM EST / 5-6:30 PM GMT – Group Coaching Session 2
September 19, 2022 11AM-12:30 PM EST / 3-4:30 PM GMT – Coaching Process
September 19, 2022 1-2:30 PM EST / 5-6:30 PM GMT – Group Coaching Session 3
September 22, 2022 11AM-12:30 PM EST / 3-4:30 PM GMT – People and Communication
September 22, 2022 1-2:30 PM EST / 5-6:30 PM GMT – Group Coaching Session 4
September 26, 2022 11AM-12:30 PM EST / 3-4:30 PM GMT – Creating Change with Confidence
September 26, 2022 1-2:30 PM EST / 5-6:30 PM GMT – Group Coaching Session 5
September 29, 2022 11AM-12:30 PM EST / 3-4:30 PM GMT – Time and Money
September 29, 2022 1-2:30 PM EST / 5-6:30 PM GMT – Group Coaching Session 6
October 3, 2022 11AM-12:30 PM EST / 3-4:30 PM GMT – Debrief

Schedule Interviews and Coaching Sessions with your assigned partner and the trainer.

Online Afternoons: Fri. Oct. – Nov., Trainer: Jill – Apply Now

*Note GMT time change: Nov 11 and 18

October 7, 2022 12-1:30 PM EST / 4-5:30 PM GMT – Group or Team Coaching
October 7, 2022 2-3:30 PM EST / 6-7:30 PM GMT – Group Coaching Session 1
October 14, 2022 12-1:30 PM EST / 4-5:30 PM – Ethics and Agreements
October 14, 2022 2-3:30 PM EST / 6-7:30 PM GMT – Group Coaching Session 2
October 21, 2022 12-1:30 PM EST / 4-5:30 PM GMT – Coaching Process
October 21, 2022 2-3:30 PM EST / 6-7:30 PM GMT – Group Coaching Session 3
October 28, 2022 12-1:30 PM EST / 4-5:30 PM GMT – People and Communication
October 28, 2022 2-3:30 PM EST / 6-7:30 PM GMT – Group Coaching Session 4
November 4, 2022 12-1:30 PM EST / 4-5:30 PM GMT – Creating Change with Confidence
November 4, 2022 2-3:30 PM EST / 6-7:30 PM GMT – Group Coaching Session 5
November 11, 2022 12-1:30 PM EST / 5-6:30 PM GMT – Time and Money
November 11, 2022 2-3:30 PM EST / 7-8:30 PM GMT – Group Coaching Session 6
November 18, 2022 12-1:30 PM EST / 5-6:30 PM GMT – Debrief

Schedule Interviews and Coaching Sessions with your assigned partner and the trainer.

Online Mornings: Sat. Oct. – Nov., Trainer: Sarah – Apply Now

*Note GMT time change: Nov 12 and 19

October 8, 2022 11AM-12:30 PM EST / 3-4:30 PM GMT – Group or Team Coaching
October 8, 2022 1-2:30 PM EST / 5-6:30 PM GMT – Group Coaching Session 1
October 15, 2022 11AM-12:30 PM EST / 3-4:30 PM – Ethics and Agreements
October 15, 2022 1-2:30 PM EST / 5-6:30 PM GMT – Group Coaching Session 2
October 22, 2022 11AM-12:30 PM EST / 3-4:30 PM GMT – Coaching Process
October 22, 2022 1-2:30 PM EST / 5-6:30 PM GMT – Group Coaching Session 3
October 29, 2022 11AM-12:30 PM EST / 3-4:30 PM GMT – People and Communication
October 29, 2022 1-2:30 PM EST / 5-6:30 PM GMT – Group Coaching Session 4
November 5, 2022 11AM-12:30 PM EST / 3-4:30 PM GMT – Creating Change with Confidence
November 5, 2022 1-2:30 PM EST / 5-6:30 PM GMT – Group Coaching Session 5
November 12, 2022 11AM-12:30 PM EST / 3-4:30 PM GMT – Time and Money
November 12, 2022 1-2:30 PM EST / 5-6:30 PM GMT – Group Coaching Session 6
November 19, 2022 11AM-12:30 PM EST / 3-4:30 PM GMT – Debrief

Schedule Interviews and Coaching Sessions with your assigned partner and the trainer.

TARDES ONLINE: MIÉ. OCT. – NOV., ENTRENADOR: GENARO – Aplica ya

Octubre 12, 2022 3-4:30 PM CST / 8-9:30 PM GMT – Coaching de Grupos o Equipos
Octubre 12, 2022 5-6:30 PM CST / 10-11:30 PM GMT – Sesión de Coaching Grupal 1
Octubre 19, 2022 3-4:30 PM CST / 8-9:30 PM – Ética y Acuerdos
Octubre 19, 2022 5-6:30 PM CST / 10-11:30 PM GMT – Sesión de Coaching Grupal 2
Octubre 26, 2022 3-4:30 PM CST / 8-9:30 PM GMT – Proceso de Coaching
Octubre 26, 2022 5-6:30 PM CST / 10-11:30 PM GMT – Sesión de Coaching Grupal 3
Noviembre 9, 2022 3-4:30 PM CST / 9-10:30 PM GMT – Personas y Comunicación
Noviembre 9, 2022 5-6:30 PM CST / 11PM-12:30 AM GMT – Sesión de Coaching Grupal 4
Noviembre 16, 2022 3-4:30 PM CST / 9-10:30 PM GMT – Creando Cambios con Confianza
Noviembre 16, 2022 5-6:30 PM CST / 11PM-12:30 AM GMT – Sesión de Coaching Grupal 5
Noviembre 23, 2022 3-4:30 PM CST / 9-10:30 PM GMT – Tiempo y Dinero
Noviembre 23, 2022 5-6:30 PM CST / 11PM-12:30 AM GMT – Sesión de Coaching Grupal 6
Noviembre 30, 2022 3-4:30 PM CST / 9-10:30 PM GMT – Repasar el Coaching

Entrevistas Calendarizadas y Sesiones de Coaching con socio asignado y entrenador.

Online Evenings: Mon. & Thurs. Oct. – Nov., Trainer: Sarah – Apply Now

*Included in the Foundational Cohort Class - joining segment is an option
based on space availability

October 24, 2022 5PM-6:30 PM EST / 9-10:30 PM GMT – Group or Team Coaching
October 24, 2022 7PM-8:30 PM EST / 11PM-12:30 AM GMT – Group Coaching Session 1
October 27, 2022 5PM-6:30 PM EST / 9-10:30 PM GMT – Ethics and Agreements
November 3, 2022 5PM-6:30 PM EST / 9-10:30 PM GMT – Group Coaching Session 2
November 3, 2022 7PM-8:30 PM EST / 11PM-12:30 AM GMT – Coaching Process
November 7, 2022 5PM-6:30 PM EST / 9-10:30 PM GMT – Group Coaching Session 3
November 7, 2022 7PM-8:30 PM EST / 11PM-12:30 AM GMT – People and Communication
November 10, 2022 5PM-6:30 PM EST / 9-10:30 PM GMT – Group Coaching Session 4
November 10, 2022 7PM-8:30 PM EST / 11PM-12:30 AM GMT – Creating Change with Confidence
November 14, 2022 5PM-6:30 PM EST / 9-10:30 PM GMT – Group Coaching Session 5
November 14, 2022 7PM-8:30 PM EST / 11PM-12:30 AM GMT – Time and Money
November 17, 2022 5PM-6:30 PM EST / 9-10:30 PM GMT – Group Coaching Session 6
November 17, 2022 7PM-8:30 PM EST / 11PM-12:30 AM GMT – Debrief

Schedule Interviews and Coaching Sessions with your assigned partner and the trainer.

Online Monrings: Tues. & Thurs. Oct. – Nov., Trainer: Cathy – Apply Now

*Included in the Foundational & Advanced Cohort Classes - joining segment is an option
based on space availability

October 25, 2022 9:30-11 AM EST / 1:30-3 PM GMT – Group or Team Coaching
October 25, 2022 11:30AM-1 PM EST / 3:30-5 PM GMT – Group Coaching Session 1
October 27, 2022 9:30-11 AM EST / 1:30-3 PM GMT – Ethics and Agreements
October 27, 2022 11:30AM-1 PM EST / 3:30-5 PM GMT – Group Coaching Session 2
November 1, 2022 9:30-11 AM EST / 1:30-3 PM GMT – Coaching Process
November 1, 2022 11:30AM-1 PM EST / 3:30-5 PM GMT – Group Coaching Session 3
November 3, 2022 9:30-11 AM EST / 1:30-3 PM GMT – People and Communication
November 3, 2022 11:30AM-1 PM EST / 3:30-5 PM GMT – Group Coaching Session 4
November 8, 2022 9:30-11 AM EST / 1:30-3 PM GMT – Creating Change with Confidence
Novemer 8, 2022 11:30AM-1 PM EST / 3:30-5 PM GMT – Group Coaching Session 5
November 10, 2022 9:30-11 AM EST / 1:30-3 PM GMT – Time and Money
November 10, 2022 11:30AM-1 PM EST / 3:30-5 PM GMT – Group Coaching Session 6
November 15, 2022 9:30-11 AM EST / 1:30-3 PM GMT – Debrief

Schedule Interviews and Coaching Sessions with your assigned partner and the trainer.

2023 Schedule

Online Afternoon: Wed., Jan - March., Trainer: Sarah - Apply Now

January 18, 2023 12-1:30 PM EST / 5-6:30 PM GMT – Group or Team Coaching
January 18, 2023 2-3:30 PM EST / 7-8:30 PM GMT – Group Coaching Session 1
January 25, 2023 12-1:30 PM EST / 5-6:30 PM GMT – Ethics and Agreements
January 25, 2023 2-3:30 PM EST / 7-8:30 PM GMT – Group Coaching Session 2
February 1, 2023 12-1:30 PM EST / 5-6:30 PM GMT – Coaching Process
February 1, 2023 2-3:30 PM EST / 7-8:30 PM GMT – Group Coaching Session 3
February 8, 2023 12-1:30 PM EST / 5-6:30 PM GMT – People and Communication
February 8, 2023 2-3:30 PM EST / 7-8:30 PM GMT – Group Coaching Session 4
February 15, 2023 12-1:30 PM EST / 5-6:30 PM GMT – Creating Change with Confidence
February 15, 2023 2-3:30 PM EST / 7-8:30 PM GMT – Group Coaching Session 5
February 22, 2023 12-1:30 PM EST / 5-6:30 PM GMT – Time and Money
February 22, 2023 2-3:30 PM EST / 7-8:30 PM GMT – Group Coaching Session 6
March 1, 2023 12-1:30 PM EST / 5-6:30 PM GMT – Debrief

Schedule Interviews and Coaching Sessions with your assigned partner and the trainer.

Online Days: Mon. & Wed, Feb. - March, Trainer: Jill - Apply Now

*Included in the Foundational Cohort Class - joining segment is an option
based on space availability

February 13, 2023 11AM-12:30 PM EST / 4-5:30 PM GMT – Group or Team Coaching
February 13, 2023 1PM-2:30 PM EST / 6PM-7:30 PM GMT – Group Coaching Session 1
February 15, 2023 11AM-12:30 PM EST / 4-5:30 PM GMT – Ethics and Agreements
February 15, 2023 1PM-2:30 PM EST / 6PM-7:30 PM GMT – Group Coaching Session 2
February 22, 2023 11AM-12:30 PM EST / 4-5:30 PM GMT – Coaching Process
February 22, 2023 1PM-2:30 PM EST / 6PM-7:30 PM GMT – Group Coaching Session 3
February 27, 2023 11AM-12:30 PM EST / 4-5:30 PM GMT – People and Communication
February 27, 2023 1PM-2:30 PM EST / 6PM-7:30 PM GMT – Group Coaching Session 4
March 1, 2023 11AM-12:30 PM EST / 4-5:30 PM GMT – Creating Change with Confidence
March 1, 2023 1PM-2:30 PM EST / 6PM-7:30 PM GMT – Group Coaching Session 5
March 6, 2023 11AM-12:30 PM EST / 4-5:30 PM GMT – Time and Money
March 6, 2023 1PM-2:30 PM EST / 6PM-7:30 PM GMT – Group Coaching Session 6
March 8, 2023 11AM-12:30 PM EST / 4-5:30 PM GMT – Debrief

Schedule Interviews and Coaching Sessions with your assigned partner and the trainer.

Online Morning: Sat., April - June, Trainer: Sarah - Apply Now

*Included in the Foundational Cohort Class - joining segment is an option
based on space availability

April 29, 2023 10AM-11:30 AM EST / 2-3:30 PM GMT – Group or Team Coaching
April 29, 2023 12PM-1:30 PM EST / 4PM-5:30 PM GMT – Group Coaching Session 1
May 6, 2023 10AM-11:30 AM EST / 2-3:30 PM GMT – Ethics and Agreements
May 6, 2023 12PM-1:30 PM EST / 4PM-5:30 PM GMT – Group Coaching Session 2
May 13, 2023 10AM-11:30 AM EST / 2-3:30 PM GMT – Coaching Process
May 13, 2023 12PM-1:30 PM EST / 4PM-5:30 PM GMT – Group Coaching Session 3
May 20, 2023 10AM-11:30 AM EST / 2-3:30 PM GMT – People and Communication
May 20, 2023 12PM-1:30 PM EST / 4PM-5:30 PM GMT – Group Coaching Session 4
May 27, 2023 10AM-11:30 AM EST / 2-3:30 PM GMT – Creating Change with Confidence
May 27, 2023 12PM-1:30 PM EST / 4PM-5:30 PM GMT – Group Coaching Session 5
June 3, 2023 10AM-11:30 AM EST / 2-3:30 PM GMT – Time and Money
June 3, 2023 12PM-1:30 PM EST / 4PM-5:30 PM GMT – Group Coaching Session 6
June 10, 2023 10AM-11:30 AM EST / 2-3:30 PM GMT – Debrief

Schedule Interviews and Coaching Sessions with your assigned partner and the trainer.

Online Evenings: Wed., June - Aug., Trainer: Jill - Apply Now

June 21, 2023 5PM-6:30 PM EST / 9PM-10:30 PM GMT – Group or Team Coaching
June 21, 2023 7PM-8:30 PM EST / 11PM-12:30 AM GMT – Group Coaching Session 1
June 28, 2023 5PM-6:30 PM EST / 9PM-10:30 PM GMT – Ethics and Agreements
June 28, 2023 7PM-8:30 PM EST / 11PM-12:30 AM GMT – Group Coaching Session 2
July 5, 2023 5PM-6:30 PM EST / 9PM-10:30 PM GMT – Coaching Process
July 5, 2023 7PM-8:30 PM EST / 11PM-12:30 AM GMT – Group Coaching Session 3
July 12, 2023 5PM-6:30 PM EST / 9PM-10:30 PM GMT – People and Communication
July 12, 2023 7PM-8:30 PM EST / 11PM-12:30 AM GMT – Group Coaching Session 4
July 19, 2023 5PM-6:30 PM EST / 9PM-10:30 PM GMT – Creating Change with Confidence
July 19, 2023 7PM-8:30 PM EST / 11PM-12:30 AM GMT – Group Coaching Session 5
July 26, 2023 5PM-6:30 PM EST / 9PM-10:30 PM GMT – Time and Money
July 26, 2023 7PM-8:30 PM EST / 11PM-12:30 AM GMT – Group Coaching Session 6
August 3, 2023 5PM-6:30 PM EST / 9PM-10:30 PM GMT – Debrief

Schedule Interviews and Coaching Sessions with your assigned partner and the trainer.

The complete Certified Master Coach program to earn this certification is $1995.00 which includes all class materials, classes, group sessions, and coaching sessions required for each certification.

Prior to earning certification, applicant understands and agrees to complete the course work, attend all hours of training and fully participate, complete research, practice, and report assignments, fully participate in all segments of the coaching practicum, submit all evaluations, and complete the case study or final report assigned. Certification is possible within offered schedules; applicant has up to twelve months to complete the deliverables or transfer to a different class with the associated transfer fee. A certificate is issued upon completion showing the program approvals and accreditations for hours. Applicant agrees and understands that any opportunity for make-up work is at the discretion of the trainer. Transferring to a different class before starting is based on space available. If you attend part of the program with one class and part with another class, there will be an additional fee of $350.

  • The ICF has approved this program for 35 hours of ACSTH - Approved Coach Specific Training Hours.
  • The Center for Coaching Certification is accredited by IACET to offer 3.5 CEUs (Continuing Education Units) for this program.

The program is owned by the Center for Coaching Certification LLC, parent company Effect Services LLC, and its founder Cathy Liska. Other trainers are independent contractors with no proprietary interest.

The program and materials are the intellectual property of the Center for Coaching Certification LLC. Participant hereby agrees that there shall be no sharing, replicating, duplicating, or otherwise reproducing the materials for the use of anyone other than the course participant, and no using the content for training programs.

Classes are recorded for the participants. Recordings are also used for internal training of trainers, periodic audits by accrediting organizations, and occasionally for students in other classes when their recordings are defective. Registering for a class means agreeing to these uses of recordings.

Information from each form on this website is used by the Center for Coaching Certification to respond and follow-up. The information is maintained on our internal database. Trainers maintain student records during classes and after a class is over the Center for Coaching Certification maintains the records internally. Completing a form means agreeing to your information being held in our records.

Cancellation Policy: In the event you must cancel participation, up to seven days prior to the start of the first program webinar you may request a refund of the amount less a twenty percent processing fee; six days or less prior to the start of the first program webinar you may request a refund of fifty percent of the registration. You may transfer your full registration to someone else up to three days prior to the start of the first webinar. Transferring to a different class before starting is based on space available.

Transfer Policy: If you attend part of the program with one class and part with another class, there will be an additional fee of $350.

The Center for Coaching Certification is focused on the integrity of all coach training programs. To ensure the student experience is honored and certification standards held true, payment or the registration fee must be paid to hold a space in the program and the full amount is due in before the start of the program. Payment in full is the best rate and payment plans of two or three payments are available at an additional cost.

Offering quality training programs and classes for Academic, Business, Career, Executive, Life, or Wellness Coaching is the priority at CCC. After reviewing your options for coach certification classes and this coaching program schedule, CCC invites you to complete your registration for coach training today to earn the Certified Master Coach designation.

You can hold your place in class and complete registration by submitting payment. Payment in full is due before class starts.

By clicking submit below, I am acknowledging that I have read and agree to the above statements and agree to receiving emails and phone calls.