Approved CCE Programs Schedule

Authorized IACET certification provider
Association of Coach Training Organizations
 

Schedule

2020 Schedule:

Coaching Skills for Young Professionals, Trainer: Monique - September 2020 - Registration Closed

Six online classes (60 minutes each) will start promptly at 9 AM Eastern, 8 AM Central, 7 AM Mountain, 6 AM Pacific

September 8, 2020: Webinar 1: About Coaching and Ethics
September 9, 2020: Webinar 2: Understanding Your Client
September 10, 2020: Webinar 3: Communication
September 15, 2020: Webinar 4: Focus and Motivation
September 16, 2020: Webinar 5: Group and Team Coaching
September 17, 2020: Webinar 6: Group Session Q&A

One-on-One Coaching: 2 Hours, 9 AM Eastern, 8 AM Central, 7 AM Mountain, 6 AM Pacific

September 22, 2020 9-11:00 AM ET
September 23, 2020 9-11:00 AM ET
September 24, 2020 9-11:00 AM ET


Coaching Skills for Professionals, Trainer: Monique - January 12 - January 28, 2021 - Apply Now

Six online classes (60 minutes each) will start promptly at 9 AM Eastern, 8 AM Central, 7 AM Mountain, 6 AM Pacific

January 12, 2021: Webinar 1: About Coaching and Ethics
January 13, 2021: Webinar 2: Understanding Your Client
January 14, 2021: Webinar 3: Communication
January 19, 2021: Webinar 4: Focus and Motivation
January 20, 2021: Webinar 5: Group and Team Coaching
January 21, 2021: Webinar 6: Group Session Q&A

One-on-One Coaching: 2 Hours, 9 AM Eastern, 8 AM Central, 7 AM Mountain, 6 AM Pacific

January 26, 2021 9-11:00 AM ET
January 27, 2021 9-11:00 AM ET ET
January 28, 2021 9-11:00 AM ET


Coaching Skills for Professionals, Trainer: Monique - March - April 2021 - Apply Now

Six online classes (60 minutes each) will start promptly at 10 AM Eastern, 9 AM Central, 8 AM Mountain, 7 AM Pacific

March 2, 2021: Webinar 1: About Coaching and Ethics
March 4, 2021: Webinar 2: Understanding Your Client
March 9, 2021: Webinar 3: Communication
March 11, 2021: Webinar 4: Focus and Motivation
March 16, 2021: Webinar 5: Group and Team Coaching
March 18, 2021: Webinar 6: Group Session Q&A

One-on-One Coaching: 2 Hours, 10 AM Eastern, 9 AM Central, 8 AM Mountain, 7 AM Pacific

April 4, 2021 9-11:00 AM ET
April 6, 2021 9-11:00 AM ET
April 11, 2021 9-11:00 AM ET


Coaching Skills for Professionals, Trainer: Monique - September 2021 - Apply Now

Six online classes (60 minutes each) will start promptly at 9 AM Eastern, 8 AM Central, 7 AM Mountain, 6 AM Pacific

September 7, 2021: Webinar 1: About Coaching and Ethics
September 8, 2021: Webinar 2: Understanding Your Client
September 9, 2021: Webinar 3: Communication
September 14, 2021: Webinar 4: Focus and Motivation
September 15, 2021: Webinar 5: Group and Team Coaching
September 716, 2021: Webinar 6: Group Session Q&A

One-on-One Coaching: 2 Hours, 9 AM Eastern, 8 AM Central, 7 AM Mountain, 6 AM Pacific

September 21, 2021 9-11:00 AM ET
September 22, 2021 9-11:00 AM ET
September 23, 2021 9-11:00 AM ET


Diversity and Connection, Trainer: Christie - Complete the Application To Be On the List

Coming Soon!


Executive Coach Practitioner, Trainer: Monique - September-October 2020 - Registration Closed

Choose your focus and Designation: Business, Career, Executive, Life, or Wellness Coach Practitioner

Each 90-minute class will start promptly at 12 PM Eastern, 11 AM Central, 10 AM Mountain, 9 AM Pacific

September 14, 2020: Coach Competencies and Strengths - Review the ICF's Core Competencies of a Coach and discuss the Strength Areas
September 21, 2020: Engaging and Understanding Your Clients - Discuss approaches and examples for setting the foundation
September 28, 2020: The Coaching Relationship - Explore how to co-create the relationship based on the competencies
October 5, 2020:Client Priority Management - Analyze how your communication enhances your coaching
October 19, 2020: The Client's Future - Expand how you create awareness through exploration of examples for asking about insights
October 26, 2020: Challenges and Trends - Explore how to manage different challenges in coaching and plan how to stay current.
Independent Learning - Following each webinar there are assignments designed for you to think and reflect, research and review, share insights and enhance your learning

After each class you will be given an assignment – plan approximately 30 minutes each time.


Wellness Coach Practitioner, Trainer: Mel - November 2020 - Apply Now

Choose your focus and Designation: Business, Career, Executive, Life, or Wellness Coach Practitioner

Each 90-minute class will start promptly at 7 PM Eastern, 6 PM Central, 5 PM Mountain, 4 PM Pacific

November 3, 2020: Coach Competencies and Strengths - Review the ICF's Core Competencies of a Coach and discuss the Strength Areas
November 5, 2020: Engaging and Understanding Your Clients - Discuss approaches and examples for setting the foundation
November 10, 2020: The Coaching Relationship - Explore how to co-create the relationship based on the competencies
November 12, 2020:Client Priority Management - Analyze how your communication enhances your coaching
November 17, 2020: The Client's Future - Expand how you create awareness through exploration of examples for asking about insights
November 19, 2020: Challenges and Trends - Explore how to manage different challenges in coaching and plan how to stay current.
Independent Learning - Following each webinar there are assignments designed for you to think and reflect, research and review, share insights and enhance your learning

After each class you will be given an assignment – plan approximately 30 minutes each time.


Coach Practitioner, Trainer: Sarah - December 2021 - Apply Now

Choose your focus and Designation: Business, Career, Executive, Life, or Wellness Coach Practitioner

Each 90-minute class will start promptly at 8 PM Eastern, 7 PM Central, 6 PM Mountain, 5 PM Pacific

December 6, 2021: Coach Competencies and Strengths - Review the ICF's Core Competencies of a Coach and discuss the Strength Areas
December 9, 2021: Engaging and Understanding Your Clients - Discuss approaches and examples for setting the foundation
December 13, 2021: The Coaching Relationship - Explore how to co-create the relationship based on the competencies
December 16, 2021:Client Priority Management - Analyze how your communication enhances your coaching
December 20, 2021: The Client's Future - Expand how you create awareness through exploration of examples for asking about insights
December 23, 2021: Challenges and Trends - Explore how to manage different challenges in coaching and plan how to stay current.
Independent Learning - Following each webinar there are assignments designed for you to think and reflect, research and review, share insights and enhance your learning

After each class you will be given an assignment – plan approximately 30 minutes each time.


Science of Positivity, Trainer: Laura - September - October - Registration Closed

Each 90-minute class will start promptly at 2:30 PM Eastern, 1:30 PM Central, 12:30 PM Mountain, 11:30 AM Pacific

September 15, 2020: Positivity Definitions and Research - explore the definitions and research that proves the importance of positivity.
September 22, 2020: Elements of Positivity - review the 12 elements of positivity
September 29, 2020: Self-Awareness - self-assess your positivity and explore how your positivity matters
October 6, 2020: Positivity Coaching - review the POSITIVITY acronym as a process for positivity
October 13, 2020: Positivity Coaching Tips - discuss coaching techniques
October 20, 2020: Group Session on Positivity - share tips and plan your application

After each class you will be given an assignment - plan approximately 30 minutes each time.


Business Builder, Trainer: Susanna - January - March 2021 - Apply Now

Each 60-minute class will start promptly at 1:00 PM Eastern, 12:00 PM Central, 11:00 AM Mountain, 10:00 AM Pacific

January 22, 2021: Mission and Vision -use an easy process to create your mission and vision
January 28, 2021: Coaching Niche - explore the reasons for a niche and define your niche
February 4, 2021: Business Plan - review what it contains and develop yours
February 11, 2021: Website and Business Cards - consider what to include and how to lay it out then create your own
February 18, 2021: Social Media - consider the pros and cons and how to use social media efficiently and effectively
February 25, 2021: Networking - discover new ways and approaches and schedule your networking
March 4, 2021: Writing - consider where and how then plan your writing
March 11, 2021: Presenting - explore the value and determine what and where for your presentations
March 18, 2021: Inventories and Assessments - review options and plan your strategies
March 25, 2021: Group Session - ask questions and discover resources

After each class you will be given an assignment – plan approximately 30 minutes each time.

 


Power Pitch Now, Trainer: Cathy & Precious - October - Apply Now

Wednesday, October 14 from 2 to 5 PM Eastern / 1 to 4 PM Central / 12 to 3 PM Mountain / 11 AM to 2 PM Pacific

Engage is the lively online class of 3 hours to explore, create, and practice your Power Pitch Now.


The ICF approvals are listed on the overview pages. The Center for Coaching Certification is also accredited by IACET to offer CEUs.

The full program fees are also listed on the overview pages.  The registration fee includes all class time and materials.  All graduates are also provided with a dashboard from which you can give multiple assessments that you brand.

Classes are recorded for the participants. Recordings are also used for trainers, periodic audits by accrediting organizations, and occasionally for students in other classes when their recordings are defective. Registering for a class means agreeing to these uses of recordings.

Information from each form on this website is used by the Center for Coaching Certification to respond and follow-up. The information is maintained on our internal database. Trainers maintain student records during classes and after a class is over the Center for Coaching Certification maintains the records internally. Completing a form means agreeing to your information being held in our records.

Cancellation Policy: In the event you must cancel participation, up to seven days prior to the start of the first program webinar you may request a refund of the amount less a twenty percent processing fee; six days or less prior to the start of the first program webinar you may request a refund of fifty percent of the registration. You may transfer your full registration to someone else up to three days prior to the start of the first webinar. Transferring to a different class before starting is based on space available.

Transfer Policy: If you attend part of the program with one class and part with another class, there will be an additional fee of $75.

Offering quality certification training programs and classes for Academic, Business, Career, Executive, Life, or Wellness Coaching certification is the priority at CCC. After reviewing your options for coach certification classes and this coaching program schedule, CCC invites you to enroll in Academic, Business, Career, Executive, Life, or Wellness Coach training today.

Apply Now