Continuing Coach Education Schedule
Authorized IACET certification providerAssociation of Coach Training Organizations
Is Coach Training Right for Me?
Take the Quiz.

Science of Positivity
  Complete the Application To Be On the List

 

Diversity and Connection
  Complete the Application To Be On the List

 

Coaching Business Development
  Complete the Application To Be On the List

Coaching Skills for Professionals
  Start Date - January 6 - January 23, 2020
  Start Date - January 14 - January 30, 2020
  Start Date - March 4 - April 15, 2020
  Start Date - June 9 - July 7, 2020
  Start Date - June 22 - July 10, 2020
  Start Date - September 8 - September 24, 2020
  Start Date - September 18 - October 23, 2020

 

Wellness Coach Practitioner
  Start Date - January 14 - January 30, 2020
  Start Date - March 3 - March 19, 2020
  Start Date - July 14 - July 30, 2020
  Start Date - November 3 - November 19, 2020

Executive Coach Practitioner
  Start Date - November 12 - November 21, 2019
  Start Date - January 27 - March 2, 2020
  Start Date - April 14 - April 30, 2020
  Start Date - May 12 - May 21, 2020
  Start Date - September 14 - October 26, 2020

 

Life Coach Practitioner
  Start Date - December 3 - December 20, 2019
  Start Date - April 13 - May 1, 2020

 

Coaching Skills for Professionals, Trainer: Sarah - January 2020 - Apply Now

Six online classes (60 minutes each) will start promptly at 11 AM Eastern, 10 AM Central, 9 AM Mountain, 8 AM Pacific

January 6, 2020: Webinar 1: About Coaching and Ethics
January 8, 2020: Webinar 2: Understanding Your Client
January 10, 2020: Webinar 3: Communication
January 13, 2020: Webinar 4: Focus and Motivation
January 15, 2020: Webinar 5: Group and Team Coaching
January 17, 2020: Webinar 6: Group Session Q&A

One-on-One Coaching: 2 Hours, 11 AM Eastern, 10 AM Central, 9 AM Mountain, 8 AM Pacific

January 21, 2020 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM ET
January 22, 2020 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM ET
January 23, 2020 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM ET

 

Coaching Skills for Young Professionals, Trainer: Monique - January 2020 - Apply Now

Six online classes (60 minutes each) will start promptly at 9 AM Eastern, 8 AM Central, 7 AM Mountain, 6 AM Pacific

January 14, 2020: Webinar 1: About Coaching and Ethics
January 15, 2020: Webinar 2: Understanding Your Client
January 16, 2020: Webinar 3: Communication
January 21, 2020: Webinar 4: Focus and Motivation
January 22, 2020: Webinar 5: Group and Team Coaching
January 23, 2020: Webinar 6: Group Session Q&A

One-on-One Coaching: 2 Hours, 9 AM Eastern, 8 AM Central, 7 AM Mountain, 6 AM Pacific

January 28, 2020 9-11:00 AM ET
January 29, 2020 9-11:00 AM ET
January 30, 2020 9-11:00 AM ET

 

Coaching Skills for Young Professionals, Trainer: Monique - March - April 2020 - Apply Now

Six online classes (60 minutes each) will start promptly at 10 AM Eastern, 9 AM Central, 8 AM Mountain, 7 AM Pacific

March 4, 2020: Webinar 1: About Coaching and CCC
March 6, 2020: Webinar 2: Ethics
March 11, 2020: Webinar 3: Understanding Your Client
March 13, 2020: Webinar 4: Communication
March 18, 2020: Webinar 5: Focus and Motivation
March 20, 2020: Webinar 6: Group Coaching

One-on-One Coaching: 2 Hours, 10 AM Eastern, 9 AM Central, 8 AM Mountain, 7 AM Pacific

April 1, 2020 10 AM -12:00 PM ET
April 8, 2020 10 AM -12:00 PM ET
April 15, 2020 10 AM -12:00 PM ET

 

Coaching Skills for Wellness Professionals, Trainer: Mel - June 2020 - Apply Now

Six online classes (60 minutes each) will start promptly at 7 PM Eastern, 6 PM Central, 5 PM Mountain, 4 PM Pacific

June 9, 2020: Webinar 1: About Coaching and CCC
June 11, 2020: Webinar 2: Ethics
June 16, 2020: Webinar 3: Understanding Your Client
June 18, 2020: Webinar 4: Communication
June 23, 2020: Webinar 5: Focus and Motivation
June 25, 2020: Webinar 6: Group Coaching

One-on-One Coaching: 2 Hours, 7 PM Eastern, 6 PM Central, 5 PM Mountain, 4 PM Pacific

June 30, 2020 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM ET
July 2, 2020 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM ET
July 7, 2020 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM ET

 

Coaching Skills for HR and Training Professionals, Trainer: Sarah - June-July 2020 - Apply Now

Six online classes (60 minutes each) will start promptly at 8 PM Eastern, 7 PM Central, 6 PM Mountain, 5 PM Pacific

June 22, 2020: Webinar 1: About Coaching and CCC
June 24, 2020: Webinar 2: Ethics
June 26, 2020: Webinar 3: Understanding Your Client
June 29, 2020: Webinar 4: Communication
July 1, 2020: Webinar 5: Focus and Motivation
July 3, 2020: Webinar 6: Group Coaching

One-on-One Coaching: 2 Hours, 9 PM Eastern, 8 PM Central, 7 PM Mountain, 6 PM Pacific

July 6, 2020 9:00 PM 11:00 PM ET
July 8, 2020 9:00 PM 11:00 PM ET
July 10, 2020 9:00 PM 11:00 PM ET

 

Coaching Skills for Young Professionals, Trainer: Monique - September 2020 - Apply Now

Six online classes (60 minutes each) will start promptly at 9 AM Eastern, 8 AM Central, 7 AM Mountain, 6 AM Pacific

September 8, 2020: Webinar 1: About Coaching and Ethics
September 9, 2020: Webinar 2: Understanding Your Client
September 10, 2020: Webinar 3: Communication
September 15, 2020: Webinar 4: Focus and Motivation
September 16, 2020: Webinar 5: Group and Team Coaching
September 17, 2020: Webinar 6: Group Session Q&A

One-on-One Coaching: 2 Hours, 9 AM Eastern, 8 AM Central, 7 AM Mountain, 6 AM Pacific

September 22, 2020 9-11:00 AM ET
September 23, 2020 9-11:00 AM ET
September 24, 2020 9-11:00 AM ET

 

Coaching Skills for Project Management Professionals, Trainer: Ruth - September - October 2020 - Apply Now

Six online classes (60 minutes each) will start promptly at 12 PM Eastern, 11 AM Central, 10 AM Mountain, 9 AM Pacific

September 18, 2020: Webinar 1: About Coaching and Ethics
September 25, 2020: Webinar 2: Understanding Your Client
October 2, 2020: Webinar 3: Communication
October 9, 2020: Webinar 4: Focus and Motivation
October 16, 2020: Webinar 5: Group and Team Coaching
October 23, 2020: Webinar 6: Group Session Q&A

One-on-One Coaching: 2 Hours, 12 PM Eastern, 11 AM Central, 10 AM Mountain, 9 AM Pacific

October 14, 2020 12-2:00 PM ET
October 21, 2020 12-2:00 PM ET
October 28, 2020 12-2:00 PM ET

 

Diversity and Connection, Trainer: Christie - Complete the Application To Be On the List

Coming Soon!

 

Executive Coach Practitioner, Trainer: Monique - November 12, 2019 - Apply Now

Each 90-minute class will start promptly at 9 AM Eastern, 8 AM Central, 7 AM Mountain, 6 AM Pacific

November 12, 2019: Coach Competencies and Strengths - Review the ICF's Core Competencies of a Coach and discuss the Strength Areas
November 13, 2019: Engaging and Understanding Your Clients - Discuss approaches and examples for setting the foundation
November 14, 2019: The Coaching Relationship - Explore how to co-create the relationship based on the competencies
November 19, 2019:Client Priority Management - Analyze how your communication enhances your coaching
November 20, 2019: The Client's Future - Expand how you create awareness through exploration of examples for asking about insights
November 21, 2019: Challenges and Trends - Explore how to manage different challenges in coaching and plan how to stay current.
Independent Learning - Following each webinar there are assignments designed for you to think and reflect, research and review, share insights and enhance your learning

After each class you will be given an assignment – plan approximately 30 minutes each time.

 

Life Coach Practitioner, Trainer: Sarah - December 2019 - Apply Now

Each 90-minute class will start promptly at 8 PM Eastern, 7 PM Central, 6 PM Mountain, 5 PM Pacific

December 3, 2019: Coach Competencies and Strengths - Review the ICF's Core Competencies of a Coach and discuss the Strength Areas
December 6, 2019: Engaging and Understanding Your Clients - Discuss approaches and examples for setting the foundation
December 10, 2019: The Coaching Relationship - Explore how to co-create the relationship based on the competencies
December 13, 2019:Client Priority Management - Analyze how your communication enhances your coaching
December 17, 2019: The Client's Future - Expand how you create awareness through exploration of examples for asking about insights
December 20, 2019: Challenges and Trends - Explore how to manage different challenges in coaching and plan how to stay current.
Independent Learning - Following each webinar there are assignments designed for you to think and reflect, research and review, share insights and enhance your learning

After each class you will be given an assignment – plan approximately 30 minutes each time.

 

Executive Coach Practitioner, Trainer: Monique - January-March 2020 - Apply Now

Each 90-minute class will start promptly at 12 PM Eastern, 11 AM Central, 10 AM Mountain, 9 AM Pacific

January 27, 2020: Coach Competencies and Strengths - Review the ICF's Core Competencies of a Coach and discuss the Strength Areas
February 3, 2020: Engaging and Understanding Your Clients - Discuss approaches and examples for setting the foundation
February 10, 2020: The Coaching Relationship - Explore how to co-create the relationship based on the competencies
February 17, 2020:Client Priority Management - Analyze how your communication enhances your coaching
February 24, 2020: The Client's Future - Expand how you create awareness through exploration of examples for asking about insights
March 2, 2020: Challenges and Trends - Explore how to manage different challenges in coaching and plan how to stay current.
Independent Learning - Following each webinar there are assignments designed for you to think and reflect, research and review, share insights and enhance your learning

After each class you will be given an assignment – plan approximately 30 minutes each time.

 

Wellness Coach Practitioner, Trainer: Mel - January 2020 - Apply Now

Each 90-minute class will start promptly at 7 PM Eastern, 6 PM Central, 5 PM Mountain, 4 PM Pacific

January 14, 2020: Coach Competencies and Strengths - Review the ICF's Core Competencies of a Coach and discuss the Strength Areas
January 16, 2020: Engaging and Understanding Your Clients - Discuss approaches and examples for setting the foundation
January 21, 2020: The Coaching Relationship - Explore how to co-create the relationship based on the competencies
January 23, 2020:Client Priority Management - Analyze how your communication enhances your coaching
January 28, 2020: The Client's Future - Expand how you create awareness through exploration of examples for asking about insights
January 30, 2020: Challenges and Trends - Explore how to manage different challenges in coaching and plan how to stay current.
Independent Learning - Following each webinar there are assignments designed for you to think and reflect, research and review, share insights and enhance your learning

After each class you will be given an assignment – plan approximately 30 minutes each time.

 

Wellness Coach Practitioner, Trainer: Mel - March 2020 - Apply Now

Each 90-minute class will start promptly at 7 PM Eastern, 6 PM Central, 5 PM Mountain, 4 PM Pacific

March 3, 2020: Coach Competencies and Strengths - Review the ICF's Core Competencies of a Coach and discuss the Strength Areas
March 5, 2020: Engaging and Understanding Your Clients - Discuss approaches and examples for setting the foundation
March 10, 2020: The Coaching Relationship - Explore how to co-create the relationship based on the competencies
March 12, 2020:Client Priority Management - Analyze how your communication enhances your coaching
March 17, 2020: The Client's Future - Expand how you create awareness through exploration of examples for asking about insights
March 19, 2020: Challenges and Trends - Explore how to manage different challenges in coaching and plan how to stay current.
Independent Learning - Following each webinar there are assignments designed for you to think and reflect, research and review, share insights and enhance your learning

After each class you will be given an assignment – plan approximately 30 minutes each time.

 

Life Coach Practitioner, Trainer: Sarah - April-May 2020 - Apply Now

Each 90-minute class will start promptly at 11 AM Eastern, 10 AM Central, 9 AM Mountain, 8 AM Pacific

April 13, 2020: Coach Competencies and Strengths - Review the ICF's Core Competencies of a Coach and discuss the Strength Areas
April 16, 2020: Engaging and Understanding Your Clients - Discuss approaches and examples for setting the foundation
April 20, 2020: The Coaching Relationship - Explore how to co-create the relationship based on the competencies
April 23, 2020:Client Priority Management - Analyze how your communication enhances your coaching
April 27, 2020: The Client's Future - Expand how you create awareness through exploration of examples for asking about insights
May 1, 2020: Challenges and Trends - Explore how to manage different challenges in coaching and plan how to stay current.
Independent Learning - Following each webinar there are assignments designed for you to think and reflect, research and review, share insights and enhance your learning

After each class you will be given an assignment – plan approximately 30 minutes each time.

 

Executive Coach Practitioner, Trainer: Monique - April 2020 - Apply Now

Each 90-minute class will start promptly at 1 PM Eastern, 12 PM Central, 11 AM Mountain, 10 AM Pacific

April 14, 2020: Coach Competencies and Strengths - Review the ICF's Core Competencies of a Coach and discuss the Strength Areas
April 16, 2020: Engaging and Understanding Your Clients - Discuss approaches and examples for setting the foundation
April 21, 2020: The Coaching Relationship - Explore how to co-create the relationship based on the competencies
April 23, 2020:Client Priority Management - Analyze how your communication enhances your coaching
April 28, 2020: The Client's Future - Expand how you create awareness through exploration of examples for asking about insights
April 30, 2020: Challenges and Trends - Explore how to manage different challenges in coaching and plan how to stay current.
Independent Learning - Following each webinar there are assignments designed for you to think and reflect, research and review, share insights and enhance your learning

After each class you will be given an assignment – plan approximately 30 minutes each time.

 

Executive Coach Practitioner, Trainer: Monique - May 2020 - Apply Now

Each 90-minute class will start promptly at 1 PM Eastern, 12 PM Central, 11 AM Mountain, 10 AM Pacific

May 12, 2020: Coach Competencies and Strengths - Review the ICF's Core Competencies of a Coach and discuss the Strength Areas
May 13, 2020: Engaging and Understanding Your Clients - Discuss approaches and examples for setting the foundation
May 14, 2020: The Coaching Relationship - Explore how to co-create the relationship based on the competencies
May 19, 2020:Client Priority Management - Analyze how your communication enhances your coaching
May 20, 2020: The Client's Future - Expand how you create awareness through exploration of examples for asking about insights
May 21, 2020: Challenges and Trends - Explore how to manage different challenges in coaching and plan how to stay current.
Independent Learning - Following each webinar there are assignments designed for you to think and reflect, research and review, share insights and enhance your learning

After each class you will be given an assignment – plan approximately 30 minutes each time.

 

Wellness Coach Practitioner, Trainer: Mel - July 2020 - Apply Now

Each 90-minute class will start promptly at 7 PM Eastern, 6 PM Central, 5 PM Mountain, 4 PM Pacific

July 14, 2020: Coach Competencies and Strengths - Review the ICF's Core Competencies of a Coach and discuss the Strength Areas
July 16, 2020: Engaging and Understanding Your Clients - Discuss approaches and examples for setting the foundation
July 21, 2020: The Coaching Relationship - Explore how to co-create the relationship based on the competencies
July 23, 2020:Client Priority Management - Analyze how your communication enhances your coaching
July 28, 2020: The Client's Future - Expand how you create awareness through exploration of examples for asking about insights
July 30, 2020: Challenges and Trends - Explore how to manage different challenges in coaching and plan how to stay current.
Independent Learning - Following each webinar there are assignments designed for you to think and reflect, research and review, share insights and enhance your learning

After each class you will be given an assignment – plan approximately 30 minutes each time.

 

Executive Coach Practitioner, Trainer: Monique - September-October 2020 - Apply Now

Each 90-minute class will start promptly at 12 PM Eastern, 11 AM Central, 10 AM Mountain, 9 AM Pacific

September 14, 2020: Coach Competencies and Strengths - Review the ICF's Core Competencies of a Coach and discuss the Strength Areas
September 21, 2020: Engaging and Understanding Your Clients - Discuss approaches and examples for setting the foundation
September 28, 2020: The Coaching Relationship - Explore how to co-create the relationship based on the competencies
October 5, 2020:Client Priority Management - Analyze how your communication enhances your coaching
October 19, 2020: The Client's Future - Expand how you create awareness through exploration of examples for asking about insights
October 26, 2020: Challenges and Trends - Explore how to manage different challenges in coaching and plan how to stay current.
Independent Learning - Following each webinar there are assignments designed for you to think and reflect, research and review, share insights and enhance your learning

After each class you will be given an assignment – plan approximately 30 minutes each time.

 

Wellness Coach Practitioner, Trainer: Mel - November 2020 - Apply Now

Each 90-minute class will start promptly at 7 PM Eastern, 6 PM Central, 5 PM Mountain, 4 PM Pacific

November 3, 2020: Coach Competencies and Strengths - Review the ICF's Core Competencies of a Coach and discuss the Strength Areas
November 5, 2020: Engaging and Understanding Your Clients - Discuss approaches and examples for setting the foundation
November 10, 2020: The Coaching Relationship - Explore how to co-create the relationship based on the competencies
November 12, 2020:Client Priority Management - Analyze how your communication enhances your coaching
November 17, 2020: The Client's Future - Expand how you create awareness through exploration of examples for asking about insights
November 19, 2020: Challenges and Trends - Explore how to manage different challenges in coaching and plan how to stay current.
Independent Learning - Following each webinar there are assignments designed for you to think and reflect, research and review, share insights and enhance your learning

After each class you will be given an assignment – plan approximately 30 minutes each time.

 

Coaching Business Development, Trainer: Susanna - Complete the Application To Be On the List

Coming Soon!