Certified Executive, Business, Career, Life, or
Wellness Specialist Training

ACC and PCC Paths Schedule
International Coach FederationAuthorized IACET certification providerAssociation of Coach Training Organizations
Is Coach Training Right for Me?
Take the Quiz.

Advanced Training Options for the ACC and the PCC Credentials with the ICF

Certified Coach Specialists Class Schedule for Coaches with prior coach-specific training hours

Certified Wellness Coach Specialist - Start Date Sept. 4
Certified Business Coach Specialist - Start Date Sept. 24, 2018
Certified Executive Coach Specialist - Start Date Oct. 19, 2018

ACC Path Schedule

ACC Paths Feb. - Sept. - Start Date February 4, 2019
ACC Paths Aug. - Dec. - Start Date August 5, 2019

PCC Path Schedule

PCC Paths Feb. - Sept. - Start Date February 4, 2019
PCC Paths Aug. - Dec. - Start Date August 5, 2019

Certified Coach Specialist Training offered to coaches with prior coach-specific training in the areas of Business, Career, Executive, Life, and Wellness Coaching

 

Certified Wellness Coach Specialist - Apply Now

Seven online classes at 2:00 PM Eastern for 90 minutes on Sept. 4, 11, 18, 25, Oct. 2, 9, 16
Each of the above classes is followed with an independent learning and report assignment - expect at least 90 minutes for each.
Six Group Coaching sessions at 12:00 PM Eastern for 90 minutes on Sept. 6, 13, 20, 27, Oct. 4, 11
For one of the groups you will be assigned to coach - anticipate time to prepare.
Schedule 3 Interviews and being interviewed 3 times plus 5 Coaching Sessions as coach and as client with your assigned partner and the trainer.

 

Certified Business Coach Specialist - Apply Now

Seven online classes at 9:30 AM Eastern for 90 minutes on Sept. 24, Oct. 1, 8, 15, 29, Nov. 5, 13
Each of the above classes is followed with an independent learning and report assignment - expect at least 90 minutes for each.
Six Group Coaching sessions at 11:30 AM Eastern for 90 minutes on Sept. 24, Oct. 1, 8, 15, 29, Nov. 5
For one of the groups you will be assigned to coach - anticipate time to prepare.
Schedule 3 Interviews and being interviewed 3 times plus 5 Coaching Sessions as coach and as client with your assigned partner and the trainer.

 

Certified Executive Coach Specialist - Apply Now

Seven online classes at 12:00 PM Eastern for 90 minutes on Oct. 19, 26, Nov. 2, 9, 16, 30, Dec. 7
Each of the above classes is followed with an independent learning and report assignment - expect at least 90 minutes for each.
Six Group Coaching sessions at 2:00 PM Eastern for 90 minutes on Oct. 19, 26, Nov. 2, 9, 16, 30
For one of the groups you will be assigned to coach - anticipate time to prepare.
Schedule 3 Interviews and being interviewed 3 times plus 5 Coaching Sessions as coach and as client with your assigned partner and the trainer.

 

ACC Path Schedule

The ACC Path includes the Certified Professional Coach, the Certified Master Coach, and the Mentor Coaching Programs.

February to September Schedule: $4690 if paid in full or 5 payments of $1000 / first 2 payments due by Feb. 3, next two payments due by March 7, final payment due by June 4

CPC Webinars: Feb. 4, 6, 8, 11, 13, 15 for 90 minutes at 2 PM Eastern / 1 PM Central / 12 noon Mountain / 11 AM Pacific

CPC Practicum - Choose one of these three options:

  • Orlando Feb. 18 and 19 from 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM local time
  • San Diego Feb. 25 and 26 from 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM local time
  • Online Feb. 21, 22, 28, March 1 for 4 hours at 11 AM Eastern, 10 AM Central, 9 AM Mountain, 8 AM Pacific

CMC Webinars: March 8, 15, 22, 29, April 5, 12, 19 for 90 minutes at 12 Noon Eastern, 11 AM Central, 10 AM Mountain, 9 AM Pacific

CMC Groups: March 8, 15, 22, 29, April 5, 12 for 90 minutes at 2 PM Eastern, 1 PM Central, 12 noon Mountain, 11 AM Pacific

Mentor Coaching Groups: June 5, 26, July 17, August 14, Sept. 11 for 90 minutes at 12 Noon Eastern, 11 AM Central, 10 AM Mountain, 9 AM Pacific

 

The ACC Path includes the Certified Professional Coach, the Certified Master Coach, and the Mentor Coaching Programs. 

August to December Schedule: $4690 if paid in full or 5 payments of $1000 / first 2 payments due by Aug. 5, next two payments due by Sept. 5, final payment due by Sept. 8

CPC Webinars: August 5, 7, 9, 12, 14, 16 for 90 minutes at 2 PM Eastern / 1 PM Central / 12 noon Mountain / 11 AM Pacific

CPC Practicum - Choose one of these three options:

  • Atlanta August 19 and 20 from 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM local time
  • Denver August 26 and 27 from 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM local time
  • Online August 22, 23, 29, 30 for 4 hours at 11 AM Eastern, 10 AM Central, 9 AM Mountain, 8 AM Pacific

CMC Webinars: Sept. 6, 13, 20, 27, Oct. 4, 11, 18 for 90 minutes at 10 AM Eastern, 9 AM Central, 8 AM Mountain, 7 AM Pacific

CMC Groups: Sept. 6, 13, 20, 27, Oct. 4, 11 for 90 minutes at 12 noon Eastern, 11 AM Central, 10 AM Mountain, 9 AM Pacific

Mentor Coaching Groups: Sept. 9, 30, Oct. 21, Nov. 11, Dec. 9 for 90 minutes at 12 noon Eastern, 11 AM Central, 10 AM Mountain, 9 AM Pacific

 

PCC Path Schedule

The PCC Path includes the Certified Professional Coach, the Certified Master Coach, the Certified Coach Specialist, the Coaching Practicum, and the Mentor Coaching Programs.

February to September Schedule: $8580 if paid in full or 9 payments of $1000 each / first 2 payments due by Feb. 3, next two payments due by March 7, next two payments due by June 6, next two payments due by Sept. 5, final payment due by Sept. 8

CPC Webinars: Feb. 4, 6, 8, 11, 13, 15 for 90 minutes at 2 PM Eastern / 1 PM Central / 12 noon Mountain / 11 AM Pacific

CPC Practicum - Choose one of these three options:

  • Orlando Feb. 18 and 19 from 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM local time
  • San Diego Feb. 25 and 26 from 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM local time
  • Online Feb. 21, 22, 28, March 1 for 4 hours at 11 AM Eastern, 10 AM Central, 9 AM Mountain, 8 AM Pacific

CMC Webinars: March 8, 15, 22, 29, April 5, 12, 19 for 90 minutes at 12 Noon Eastern, 11 AM Central, 10 AM Mountain, 9 AM Pacific

CMC Groups: March 8, 15, 22, 29, April 5, 12 or 90 minutes at 2 PM Eastern, 1 PM Central, 12 noon Mountain, 11 AM Pacific

CCS Webinars: June 7, 21, 28, July 12, 19, 26, August 2 for 90 minutes at 12 Noon Eastern, 11 AM Central, 10 AM Mountain, 9 AM Pacific

CCS Groups: June 7, 21, 28, July 12, 19, 26 for 90 minutes at 2 PM Eastern, 1 PM Central, 12 noon Mountain, 11 AM Pacific

CP Webinars: Sept. 6, 13 for 90 minutes at 2 PM Eastern, 1 PM Central, 12 noon Mountain, 11 AM Pacific

CP Groups: Sept. 20, 27, Oct. 4, 11, 18, Nov. 1 for 90 minutes at 2 PM Eastern, 1 PM Central, 12 noon Mountain, 11 AM Pacific

CP Webinar: Nov. 8 for 90 minutes at 2 PM Eastern, 1 PM Central, 12 noon Mountain, 11 AM Pacific

Mentor Coaching Groups: Sept. 9, 30, Oct. 21, Nov. 11, Dec. 9 for 90 minutes at 12 noon Eastern, 11 AM Central, 10 AM Mountain, 9 AM Pacific

 

The PCC Path includes the Certified Professional Coach, the Certified Master Coach, the Certified Coach Specialist, the Coaching Practicum, and the Mentor Coaching Programs. 

August to December Schedule: $8580 if paid in full or 9 payments of $1000 each / first 2 payments due by Aug. 5, next two payments due by Sept. 5, next two payments due by Jan. 17, next two payments due by March 6, final payment due by March 5

CPC Webinars: August 5, 7, 9, 12, 14, 16 for 90 minutes at 2 PM Eastern / 1 PM Central / 12 noon Mountain / 11 AM Pacific

CPC Practicum - Choose one of these three options:

  • Atlanta August 19 and 20 from 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM local time
  • Denver August 26 and 27 from 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM local time
  • Online August 22, 23, 29, 30 for 4 hours at 11 AM Eastern, 10 AM Central, 9 AM Mountain, 8 AM Pacific

CMC Webinars: Sept. 6, 13, 20, 27, Oct. 4, 11, 18 for 90 minutes at 12 Noon Eastern, 11 AM Central, 10 AM Mountain, 9 AM Pacific

CMC Groups: Sept. 6, 13, 20, 27, Oct. 4, 11 or 90 minutes at 2 PM Eastern, 1 PM Central, 12 noon Mountain, 11 AM Pacific

CCS Webinars: Jan. 17, 24, 31, Feb. 7, 14, 21, 28 of 2020 for 90 minutes at 12 Noon Eastern, 11 AM Central, 10 AM Mountain, 9 AM Pacific

CCS Groups: Jan. 17, 24, 31, Feb. 7, 14, 21 of 2020 for 90 minutes at 2 PM Eastern, 1 PM Central, 12 noon Mountain, 11 AM Pacific

CP Webinars: March 6, 13 of 2020 for 90 minutes at 2 PM Eastern, 1 PM Central, 12 noon Mountain, 11 AM Pacific

CP Groups: March 20, 27, April 3, 10, 17, 24 of 2020 for 90 minutes at 2 PM Eastern, 1 PM Central, 12 noon Mountain, 11 AM Pacific

CP Webinar: May 1 of 2020 for 90 minutes at 2 PM Eastern, 1 PM Central, 12 noon Mountain, 11 AM Pacific

Mentor Coaching Groups: Feb. 3, Feb. 24, March 16, April 6, May 4 of 2020 for 90 minutes at 12 noon Eastern, 11 AM Central, 10 AM Mountain, 9 AM Pacific

 

The full program fee to earn your Certified Coach Specialist designation is $1995. If you choose, you may make two payments of $1020 each or three payments of $690 each with all payments due before the start of class.

The full fee for all programs in the ACC path is $4690 if paid in full or 5 payments of $1000 each

The full fee for all programs in the PCC path is $8580 if paid in full or 9 payments of $1000 each

This includes all listed webinars and coaching practicums required for certification, access to a free monthly Q&A call, and access to the Coach login page on this site with tools, session questionnaires, and more. Inclusion in the www.FindaCertifiedCoach.com database is optional.

Classes are recorded for the participants. Recordings are also used for periodic audits by accrediting organizations and occasionally for students in other classes when their recordings are defective. Registering for a class means agreeing to these uses of recordings.

Information from each form on this website is used by the Center for Coaching Certification to respond and follow-up. The information is maintained on our internal database. Trainers maintain student records during classes and after a class is over the Center for Coaching Certification maintains the records internally. Completing a form means agreeing to your information being held in our records.

Cancellation Policy - Apply Now In the event you must cancel participation, up to seven days prior to the start of the first program webinar you may request a refund of the amount less a twenty percent processing fee; six days or less prior to the start of the first program webinar you may request a refund of fifty percent of the registration. You may transfer your full registration to someone else up to three days prior to the start of the first webinar. If you start the program and are unable to attend all of the classes and the full coaching practicum, participation may be transferred to another class when space is available.

Offering quality certification training programs and classes for Academic, Business, Career, Executive, Life, or Wellness Coaching certification is the priority at CCC. After reviewing your options for coach certification classes and this coaching program schedule, CCC invites you to enroll in Academic, Business, Career, Executive, Life, or Wellness Coach training today to earn the Certified Coach Specialist designation.