2021 Coaching Certification Program Dates by Location

International Coaching Federation
Authorized IACET certification provider
AICI CEU-Approved Program
Association of Coach Training Organizations

Certified Professional Coach:

Offered either through a blended learning format combining webinars and a face-to-face class or completely virtual with webinars and small group meetings, the coaching program schedule for certification is designed to meet your coach training needs.  To hold a place in a class, please choose the class schedule that works for you - ensuring you can attend all scheduled dates and times - then complete the application and pay the registration.

Click Here to return to the 2020 Schedule

Listing of the Certified Professional Coach classes:

2021 Schedule

Online Mornings: Saturday January 2021, Trainer: Sarah - Apply Now

Five online classes at 11 AM Eastern for 90 minutes on January 9, 16, 23 and 1 PM Eastern January 9 and 16
Each of the above classes is followed by research or practice and then writing a report.
Group Session online for all participants at 1 PM Eastern for 90 minutes on January 23
16-hour Coaching Practicum Online for 4 hours each on January 25, 26, 28 and 29 at 11 AM Eastern, 10 AM Central, 9 AM Mountain, 8 AM Pacific

 

Online Mornings: Friday January 2021, Trainer: Cathy B - Apply Now

Five online classes at 10 AM Eastern for 90 minutes on January 15, 22, 29 and 12 PM Eastern January 15 and 22
Each of the above classes is followed by research or practice and then writing a report.
Group Session online for all participants at 12 PM Eastern for 90 minutes on January 29
16-hour Coaching Practicum Online for 4 hours each on February 5, 12, 19 and 26 at 10 AM Eastern, 9 AM Central, 8 AM Mountain, 7 AM Pacific

 

Online Days: Tue. & Thurs. January-February 2021, Trainer: Monique - Apply Now

Five online classes at 12 PM Eastern for 90 minutes on January 12, 14, 19, 21 and 26
Each of the above classes is followed by research or practice and then writing a report.
Group Session online for all participants at 12 PM Eastern for 90 minutes on January 28
16-hour Coaching Practicum Online for 4 hours each on February 2, 4, 9 and 11 at 12 PM Eastern, 11 AM Central, 10 AM Mountain, 9 AM Pacific

 

Online Evenings: Tue. & Thurs. January-February 2021, Trainer: Amy - Apply Now

Five online classes at 6 PM Eastern for 90 minutes on January 12, 14, 19, 21, 26
Each of the above classes is followed by research or practice and then writing a report.
Group Session online for all participants at 6 PM Eastern for 90 minutes on January 28
16-hour Coaching Practicum Online for 4 hours each on February 2, 4, 9, 11 at 6 PM Eastern, 5 PM Central, 4 PM Mountain, 3 PM Pacific

 

Online Evenings: Mon. & Wed. January-March 2021, Trainer: Mel - Apply Now

Five online classes at 7 PM Eastern for 90 minutes on January 25, 27, February 1, 3, 8.
Each of the above classes is followed by research or practice and then writing a report.
Group Session online for all participants at 7 PM Eastern for 90 minutes on February 10
16-hour Coaching Practicum Online for 4 hours each on February 13, 20, 27, March 6 at 10 AM Eastern, 9 AM Central, 8 AM Mountain, 7 AM Pacific

 

Online Evenings: Mon. & Thurs. February-March 2021, Trainer: Sarah - Apply Now

Five online classes at 10 PM Eastern for 90 minutes on February 8, 11, 15, 18, 22
Each of the above classes is followed by research or practice and then writing a report.
Group Session online for all participants at 10 PM Eastern for 90 minutes on February 25
16-hour Coaching Practicum Online for 4 hours each on March 1, 2, 4, 5 at 8 PM Eastern, 7 PM Central, 6 PM Mountain, 5 PM Pacific.

 

Online Days: Tue. & Thurs. February-March 2021, Trainer: Monique - Apply Now

Five online classes at 12 PM Eastern for 90 minutes on February 23, 26 March 2, 5 and 9
Each of the above classes is followed by research or practice and then writing a report.
Group Session online for all participants at 12 PM Eastern for 90 minutes on March 12
16-hour Coaching Practicum Online for 4 hours each on March 16, 19, 30, April 2 at 12 PM Eastern, 11 AM Central, 10 AM Mountain, 9 AM Pacific

 

Online Evenings: Tue. & Thurs. February - March 2021, Trainer: Amy - Apply Now

Five online classes at 6 PM Eastern for 90 minutes on February 23, 25, March 2, 4, 9
Each of the above classes is followed by research or practice and then writing a report.
Group Session online for all participants at 6 PM Eastern for 90 minutes on March 11
16-hour Coaching Practicum Online for 4 hours each on March 16, 18, 23, 25 at 6 PM Eastern, 5 PM Central, 4 PM Mountain, 3 PM Pacific

 

Online Days: Tue. & Fri. March - April 2021, Trainer: Sarah - Apply Now

Five online classes at 2 PM Eastern for 90 minutes on March 9, 12, 16, 19, 23
Each of the above classes is followed by research or practice and then writing a report.
Group Session online for all participants at 2 PM Eastern for 90 minutes on March 26
16-hour Coaching Practicum Online for 4 hours each on March 29, 30, April 1 and 2 at 2 PM Eastern, 1 PM Central, Noon Mountain, 11 AM Pacific

 

Denver, CO: Tue. & Fri. March - April 2021, Trainer: Sarah - Apply Now

Five online classes at 2 PM Eastern for 90 minutes on March 9, 12, 16, 19, 23
Each of the above classes is followed by research or practice and then writing a report. Group Session online for all participants at 2 PM Eastern for 90 minutes on March 26
16-hour Coaching Practicum in Denver 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM local time on April 8 and 9

 

Online Evenings: Mon. & Wed. March-April 2021, Trainer: Mel - Apply Now

Five online classes at 7 PM Eastern for 90 minutes on March 15, 17, 22, 24, 29.
Each of the above classes is followed by research or practice and then writing a report.
Group Session online for all participants at 7 PM Eastern for 90 minutes on March 31
16-hour Coaching Practicum Online for 4 hours each on April 3, 10, 17, 24 at 10 AM Eastern, 9 AM Central, 8 AM Mountain, 7 AM Pacific

 

Online Evenings: Tue. & Thurs. April - May 2021, Trainer: Amy - Apply Now

Five online classes at 6 PM Eastern for 90 minutes on April 6, 8, 13, 15, 20
Each of the above classes is followed by research or practice and then writing a report.
Group Session online for all participants at 6 PM Eastern for 90 minutes on April 22
16-hour Coaching Practicum Online for 4 hours each on May 4, 6, 11, 13 at 6 PM Eastern, 5 PM Central, 4 PM Mountain, 3 PM Pacific

 

Philadelphia, PA: Tue. & Thurs. April 2021, Trainer: Amy - Apply Now

Five online classes at 6 PM Eastern for 90 minutes on April 6, 8, 13, 15, 20
Each of the above classes is followed by research or practice and then writing a report.
Group Session online for all participants at 6 PM Eastern for 90 minutes on April 22
16-hour Coaching Practicum in Philadelphia 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM local time on April 26, 27

 

Online Days: Saturdays April 2021, Trainer: Sarah - Apply Now

Five online classes at 11 AM Eastern for 90 minutes on April 10, 17, 24 and 1 PM Eastern April 10 and 17
Each of the above classes is followed by research or practice and then writing a report.
Group Session online for all participants at 1 PM Eastern for 90 minutes on April 24
16-hour Coaching Practicum Online for 4 hours each on April 26, 27, 29, 30 at 11 AM Eastern, 10 AM Central, 9 AM Mountain, 8 AM Pacific

 

Online Evenings: Mon. & Wed. May-June 2021, Trainer: Mel - Apply Now

Five online classes at 7 PM Eastern for 90 minutes on May 3, 5, 10, 12, 17.
Each of the above classes is followed by research or practice and then writing a report.
Group Session online for all participants at 7 PM Eastern for 90 minutes on May 19.
16-hour Coaching Practicum Online for 4 hours each on May 22, 29, June 5, 12, at 10 AM Eastern, 9 AM Central, 8 AM Mountain, 7 AM Pacific

 

Online Evenings: Mon. & Wed. June - August 2021, Trainer: Amy - Apply Now

Five online classes at 6 PM Eastern for 90 minutes on June 28, 30, July 7, 12, 14
Each of the above classes is followed by research or practice and then writing a report.
Group Session online for all participants at 6 PM Eastern for 90 minutes on July 19
16-hour Coaching Practicum Online for 4 hours each on July 26, 28, August 2, 4 at 6 PM Eastern, 5 PM Central, 4 PM Mountain, 3 PM Pacific

 

Online Mornings: Tuesday & Fridays July 2021, Trainer: Sarah - Apply Now

Five online classes at 11 AM Eastern for 90 minutes on July 6, 9, 13, 16, 20
Each of the above classes is followed by research or practice and then writing a report.
Group Session online for all participants at 11 AM Eastern for 90 minutes on July 23
16-hour Coaching Practicum Online for 4 hours each on July 26, 27, 29 and 30 at 11 AM Eastern, 10 AM Central, 9 AM Mountain, 8 AM Pacific

 

Seattle, WA: Tuesday and Friday - July - August 2021 Trainer: Sarah - Apply Now

Five online classes at 11 AM Eastern for 90 minutes on July 6, 9, 13, 16, 20
Each of the above classes is followed by research or practice and then writing a report.
Group Session online for all participants at 11 AM Eastern for 90 minutes on July 23
16-hour Coaching Practicum in Seattle 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM local time on August 5 and 6

 

Online Evenings: Tue. & Thur. August-October 2021, Trainer: Mel - Apply Now

Five online classes at 7 PM Eastern for 90 minutes on August 31, September 2, 7, 9, 14.
Each of the above classes is followed by research or practice and then writing a report.
Group Session online for all participants at 7 PM Eastern for 90 minutes on September 16.
16-hour Coaching Practicum Online for 4 hours each on September 19, 26, October 3, 10 at 10 AM Eastern, 9 AM Central, 8 AM Mountain, 7 AM Pacific

 

Online Mornings: Tue. & Thurs. August - September 2021, Trainer: Amy - Apply Now

Five online classes at 10 AM Eastern for 90 minutes on August 17, 19, 24, 26, September 7
Each of the above classes is followed by research or practice and then writing a report.
Group Session online for all participants at 6 PM Eastern for 90 minutes on September 9
16-hour Coaching Practicum Online for 4 hours each on September 14, 16, 21, 23 at 10 AM Eastern, 9 AM Central, 8 AM Mountain, 7 AM Pacific

 

Online Mornings: Tue. & Fri. September-October 2021, Trainer: Sarah - Apply Now

Five online classes at 11 AM Eastern for 90 minutes on September 7, 10, 14, 17, 21
Each of the above classes is followed by research or practice and then writing a report.
Group Session online for all participants at 11 AM Eastern for 90 minutes on September 24
16-hour Coaching Practicum Online for 4 hours each on September 27, 28, 30 and October 1 at 11 AM Eastern, 10 AM Central, 9 AM Mountain, 8 AM Pacific

 

Houston, TX: Tue. & Fri. September-October 2021, Trainer: Sarah - Apply Now

Five online classes at 11 AM Eastern for 90 minutes on September 7, 10, 14, 17, 21
Each of the above classes is followed by research or practice and then writing a report.
Group Session online for all participants at 11 AM Eastern for 90 minutes on September 24
16 -hour Coaching Practicum in Houston 8:30-4:30 PM local time on October 7 and 8

 

Online Days: Tue. & Thurs. September-October 2021, Trainer: Monique - Apply Now

Five online classes at 12 PM Eastern for 90 minutes on September 7, 9, 14, 16, and 21
Each of the above classes is followed by research or practice and then writing a report.
Group Session online for all participants at 12 PM Eastern for 90 minutes on September 23
16-hour Coaching Practicum Online for 4 hours each on September 28, 30 and October 5, 7 at 12 PM Eastern, 11 AM Central, 10 AM Mountain, 9 AM Pacific

 

Online Evenings: Tues. & Thurs. October - November 2021, Trainer: Amy - Apply Now

Five online classes at 6 PM Eastern for 90 minutes on October 5, 7, 12, 14, 19
Each of the above classes is followed by research or practice and then writing a report.
Group Session online for all participants at 6 PM Eastern for 90 minutes on October 21
16-hour Coaching Practicum Online for 4 hours each on October 26, 28, November 2, 4 at 6 PM Eastern, 5 PM Central, 4 PM Mountain, 3 PM Pacific

 

Richmond, VA: Tues. & Thurs. October - November 2021, Trainer: Amy - Apply Now

Five online classes at 6 PM Eastern for 90 minutes on October 5, 7, 12, 14, 19
Each of the above classes is followed by research or practice and then writing a report.
Group Session online for all participants at 6 PM Eastern for 90 minutes on October 21
16-hour Coaching Practicum in Richmond 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM local time on November 8, 9

 

Online Evenings: Mon. & Wed. October-November 2021, Trainer: Mel - Apply Now

Five online classes at 7 PM Eastern for 90 minutes on October 18, 20, 35, 27, November 2.
Each of the above classes is followed by research or practice and then writing a report.
Group Session online for all participants at 7 PM Eastern for 90 minutes on November 4.
16-hour Coaching Practicum Online for 4 hours each on November 6, 13, 20, 27 at 10 AM Eastern, 9 AM Central, 8 AM Mountain, 7 AM Pacific

 

The complete Certified Professional Coach program to earn this certification is $1695.00 which includes all class materials, classes, group sessions, and coaching sessions required for each certification.

Prior to earning certification, applicant understands and agrees to complete the course work, attend all hours of training and fully participate, complete research, practice, and report assignments, fully participate in the coaching practicum, submit all evaluations, and complete the case study assigned. Certification is possible within offered schedules; applicant has up to twelve months to complete the course. A certificate is issued upon completion showing the program approvals and accreditations for hours. Applicant agrees and understands that any opportunity for make-up work is at the discretion of the trainer. Transferring to a different class before starting is based on space available. If you attend part of the program with one class and part with another class, there will be an additional fee of $250.

  • The ICF has approved this program for 30 hours of ACSTH - Approved Coach Specific Training Hours.
  • The Center for Coaching Certification is accredited by IACET to offer 3.5 CEUs (Continuing Education Units) for this program.
  • 3 AICI CEUs may be earned. Please note that while this course is accredited by the Association of Image Consultants International (AICI) certification earned through the trainer upon completion of this course is entirely independent from AICI’s certification programs. If you wish to pursue AICI certification, please refer to AICI's website. http://www.aici.org

The program is owned by the Center for Coaching Certification LLC, parent company Effect Services LLC, and its founder Cathy Liska. Other trainers are independent contractors with no proprietary interest.

The program and materials are the intellectual property of the Center for Coaching Certification LLC. Participant hereby agrees that there shall be no sharing, replicating, duplicating, or otherwise reproducing the materials for the use of anyone other than the course participant, and no using the content for training programs.

Classes are recorded for the participants. Recordings are also used for internal training of trainers, periodic audits by accrediting organizations, and occasionally for students in other classes when their recordings are defective. Registering for a class means agreeing to these uses of recordings.

Information from each form on this website is used by the Center for Coaching Certification to respond and follow-up. The information is maintained on our internal database. Trainers maintain student records during classes and after a class is over the Center for Coaching Certification maintains the records internally. Completing a form means agreeing to your information being held in our records.

Cancellation Policy: In the event you must cancel participation, up to seven days prior to the start of the first program webinar you may request a refund of the amount less a twenty percent processing fee; six days or less prior to the start of the first program webinar you may request a refund of fifty percent of the registration. You may transfer your full registration to someone else up to three days prior to the start of the first webinar. Transferring to a different class before starting is based on space available.

Transfer Policy: If you attend part of the program with one class and part with another class, there will be an additional fee of $250.

Offering quality training programs and classes for Academic, Business, Career, Executive, Life, or Wellness Coaching is the priority at CCC. After reviewing your options for coach certification classes and this coaching program schedule, CCC invites you to complete your registration for coach training today to earn the Certified Professional Coach designation.

You can hold your place in class and complete registration by submitting payment. Payment in full is due before class starts.

By clicking submit below, I am acknowledging that I have read and agree to the above statements and agree to receiving emails and phone calls.